O’Charley’s in Brentwood, located at 100 Eastpark Drive, has closed. All signage from the restaurant has been removed. For those who have visited the location, the only semblance of the former restaurant is the green on the outside of the building and the signature “O” door handle.
The Brentwood location has been removed from the O’Charley’s website but no note or indication of closure was found on the door or social media.
Weeks ago, the Spring Hill location closed abruptly, read more here.
O’Charley’s has one remaining Williamson County location open at 1202 Murfreesboro Road in Franklin.
O’Charley’s corporate office is based in Nashville. The first location opened in 1971 by Charley Watkins across from Vanderbilt University. Watkins featured a menu that showcased some of his wife’s popular recipes. According to the website, there are over 200 locations in 17 states. O’Charley’s has supported Second Harvest Food Bank and created a program called Hometown Heroes where they recognize local veterans and active-duty service members.