O’Charley’s in Spring Hill has officially closed, a rep for the restaurant told us. Located at 2000 Crossing Circle in Spring Hill, O’Charley’s closed for good at the end of business Sunday, November 4.
No comment was given as to the reason for the closure.
O’Charley’s has two other Williamson County locations – 1202 Murfreesboro Road in Franklin and 100 Eastpark Drive in Brentwood.
Currently, the Spring Hill location is still listed on the O’Charley’s website and no notice on the location’s social media has been given to customers.
O’Charley’s corporate office is based in Nashville. The first location opened in 1971 by Charley Watkins across from Vanderbilt University. Watkins featured a menu that showcased some of his wife’s popular recipes. According to the website, there are over 200 locations in 17 states. O’Charley’s has supported Second Harvest Food Bank and created a program called Hometown Heroes where they recognize local veterans and active-duty service members.