Kelsea Ballerini New Album

Kelsea Ballerini’s debut album The First Time is available for digital pre-sale now. Fans that purchase the pre-order for the May 19 album release will automatically receive a free download of the five song EP Kelsea Ballerini.

Featuring the Top 15 smash “Love Me Like You Mean It,” The First Time contains 12 original songs, each written or co-written by Kelsea Ballerini.

About to embark on the inaugural CMT’s “Next Women of Country” 10-city tour on April 30, Kelsea is living up to the title as “Love Me Like You Mean It” (Ballerini, Kerr, Whitehead, Carpenter) continues its climb towards Top 10 and has landed her on several “ones to watch” lists for 2015 including Billboard, Country Weekly, The Huffington Post, CBS Local’s, Spotify, #CMChat, Country Music Is Love, and more.  Kelsea will be playing in Nashville on May 12th at 3rd and Lindsley.
Official Track Listing for The First Time
01. “XO” (Ballerini, Gravitt, O’Brien)
02. “Peter Pan” (Ballerini, Whitehead, Lee)
03. “Love Me Like You Mean It” (Ballerini, Whitehead, Kerr, Carpenter)
04. “Square Pegs” (Ballerini, Osborne, Stepakoff)
05. “The First Time” (Ballerini)
06. “Lookin’ At Stars” (Ballerini, Whitehead, Stepakoff)
07. “Sirens” (Ballerini, Whitehead, Denmark)
08. “Secondhand Smoke” (Ballerini, Kerr, Shellhart)
09. “Dibs” (Ballerini, Kerr, Griffin, Duke)
10. “Stilettos” (Ballerini, Whitehead, Savigar)
11. “Yeah Boy” (Ballerini, Whitehead, Timmer)
12. “Underage” (Ballerini, Kerr, Stepakoff)

More Entertainment Here