SUMMIT GIRLS BASKETBALL

Summit High School

Nov. 20, 2018 Tue Nolensville High School 7:30 PM
Nov. 23, 2018 Fri (N) Can Ridge Classic Cane Ridge · 7:30 PM
Nov. 27, 2018 Tue Christ Presbyterian Academy 5:30 PM
Nov. 30, 2018 Fri at Nolensville High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 4, 2018 Tue at Spring Hill High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 7, 2018 Fri Centennial High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 11, 2018 Tue at Brentwood High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 14, 2018 Fri at Independence High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 15, 2018 Sat (N) Lipscomb Christmas Classic Lipscomb · 7:30 PM
Dec. 20, 2018 Thu Ravenwood High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 4, 2019 Fri at Franklin High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 8, 2019 Tue Page High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 11, 2019 Fri at Dickson Co. High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 18, 2019 Fri Spring Hill High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 19, 2019 Sat at Christ Presbyterian Academy 6:00 PM
Jan. 22, 2019 Tue at Centennial High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 25, 2019 Fri Brentwood High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 29, 2019 Tue at Ravenwood High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 1, 2019 Fri Independence High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 5, 2019 Tue Franklin High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 8, 2019 Fri at Page High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 12, 2019 Tue Dickson Co. High School 7:30 PM

More SHS Stories

Ravenwood High School Football

Williamson County High School Football Schedule Playoffs – Championships

Williamson County high school football ends this week as the Championship Games take place in Cookeville at Tennessee Tech. Stay up-to-date with the latest scores...
Ravenwood Be the Tradition

High School Football Playoff Scores – Semifinals

The scores from the Seminfal Week of Williamson County high school football playoffs. Nov 29, 2019
ravenwood vs brentwood playoff game

High School Football Scores Playoffs Week 3

The scores from Week 3 of Williamson County high school football playoffs. Nov 22, 2019
More WCS Students Earn Perfect ACT Composites

More WCS Students Earn Perfect ACT Composites

From WCS InFocus More than 15 students are adding their names to the growing list of those who earned perfect ACT composites based on results...
helmets and football

Williamson County High School Football Schedule Playoffs Week 3

Williamson County high school football enters Week 3 of playoffs. Here is the schedule: Stay up-to-date with the latest scores on Friday night with our...
Nolensville Football

High School Football Scores Playoffs Week 2

The scores from Week 2 of Williamson County high school football playoffs. Nov 15, 2019
helmets and football

Williamson County High School Football Schedule Playoffs Week 2

Williamson County high school football enters Week 2 of playoffs. Here is the schedule: Stay up-to-date with the latest scores on Friday night with our...

PRESENTED BY

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Kari Goodwin
Email: kari.goodwin@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-4600

Athletic Director: Chad Kirby
Email: chadk@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-5126

SHS Sports




HELP US PROMOTE YOUR TEAM AND SCHOOL

Will You Be At The Team’s Next Game?

If you’re planning to be at the next game and you can help update the score at the end of each quarter, CLICK HERE.

Sharing scores and information from the game helps keep our coverage up-to-date, and just for helping you can get great prizes from BallFrog and Sonic.

BallFrog           Sonic           

What’s Happening Around the Sport?

Keep up with other scores and schedules here in our SPORTS SECTION and DOWNLOAD THE FREE BallFrog APP to stay in touch from anywhere!

See scores from all the other games, and share the score from your game to win great prizes!

BallFrog