SPRING HILL GIRLS BASKETBALL

Spring Hill High School

Nov. 20, 2017 Mon at East Hickman High School
Nov. 28, 2017 Tue at Hickman Co. High School
Dec. 1, 2017 Fri at Dickson Co. High School
Dec. 2, 2017 Sat at Mt. Pleasant High School
Dec. 5, 2017 Tue at Summit High School
Dec. 8, 2017 Fri Brentwood High School
Dec. 12, 2017 Tue at Ravenwood High School
Dec. 14, 2017 Thu Giles Co. High School
Dec. 15, 2017 Fri Page High School
Dec. 28, 2017 Thu Eagleville High School (N)
Jan. 5, 2018 Fri at Centennial High School
Jan. 9, 2018 Tue Independence High School
Jan. 12, 2018 Fri at Franklin High School
Jan. 16, 2018 Tue Dickson Co. High School
Jan. 19, 2018 Fri Summit High School
Jan. 20, 2018 Sat Columbia Central High School
Jan. 23, 2018 Tue at Brentwood High School
Jan. 26, 2018 Fri Ravenwood High School
Feb. 1, 2018 Thu Hickman Co. High School
Feb. 2, 2018 Fri at Page High School
Feb. 6, 2018 Tue Centennial High School
Feb. 9, 2018 Fri at Independence High School
Feb. 13, 2018 Tue Franklin High School

More SHHS Stories

school bus stop sign

Schools Closing Early Due to Threat of Severe Weather

The threat of severe weather for Middle Tennessee for Monday, March 19, 2018, is causing a few closures and delays for local schools. Williamson County...
school bus stop sign

School Cancellations and Delays for Friday January 19, 2018

Driving conditions continue to be an issue for a lot of Middle Tennessee. The lingering effects of the severe weather are causing a few closures...
snow

Severe Weather School Cancellations for Thursday January 18, 2018

Driving conditions continue to be an issue for a lot of Middle Tennessee Wednesday night and Thursday morning. The severe weather is causing a few...
snow day 2018

Severe Weather School Cancellations for January 17, 2018

Snow accumulations are likely once again for all of Middle Tennessee Tuesday night and Wednesday. The severe weather is causing a few closures around town. Williamson...
snow

Severe Weather Causes School Cancellations Again

Snow accumulations are likely once again for all of Middle Tennessee Monday night and Tuesday. The severe weather is causing a few closures around town. Williamson...
snow day

Severe Weather Threat Causes School Cancellations

Freezing rain, ice, and snow are expected in Williamson County Friday. The severe weather is causing a few closures around town. Williamson County Schools Williamson County...
football

Several Mid-State Football Players Sign To Play At Next Level

The inaugural early signing period for college football began on Wednesday and many mid-state players took advantage and signed to play at the next...

PRESENTED BY

Infiniti of Cool Springs

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Donald George
Email: dgeorge@mauryk12.org
Phone: 615-482-2696

Athletic Director: John Farmer
Email: farmerj3@mauryk12.org
Phone: 931-486-2207

SHHS Sports


HELP US PROMOTE YOUR TEAM AND SCHOOL

Will You Be At The Team’s Next Game?

If you’re planning to be at the next game and you can help update the score at the end of each quarter, CLICK HERE.

Sharing scores and information from the game helps keep our coverage up-to-date, and just for helping you can get great prizes from BallFrog and Sonic.

BallFrog           Sonic           

What’s Happening Around the Sport?

Keep up with other scores and schedules here in our SPORTS SECTION and DOWNLOAD THE FREE BallFrog APP to stay in touch from anywhere!

See scores from all the other games, and share the score from your game to win great prizes!

BallFrog