SPRING HILL BOYS SOCCER

Spring Hill High School
Mar. 13, 2019 Wed at Fayetteville High School 5:30 PM
Mar. 19, 2019 Tue Giles Co. High School * 5:30 PM
Mar. 21, 2019 Thu MTHEA Crusaders 5:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2019 Fri Hillsboro High School 5:00 PM
Mar. 26, 2019 Tue Lawrence Co. High School 5:30 PM
Mar. 28, 2019 Thu at Page High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 9, 2019 Tue at Columbia Academy 6:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2019 Thu at Marshall Co. High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 16, 2019 Tue at Murfreesboro Central Magnet School * 5:30 PM
Apr. 18, 2019 Thu Nolensville High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 23, 2019 Tue at Summit High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2019 Fri at Tullahoma High School * 6:00 PM

More SHHS Stories

Football

High School Football Scores Week 3

The scores from Week 3 of Williamson County high school football. Sept 6, 2019
Football

Williamson County High School Football Schedule Week 3

Williamson County high school football enters Week 3 of play Sept 6. Here is the schedule for Week 3 of high school football. Stay up-to-date...
Football

Williamson County High School Football Schedule Week 1

Williamson County high school football begins Friday, Aug 23! Here is the schedule for Week 1 of high school football. Stay up-to-date with the latest...
football on a field

Williamson County 2019 Football Scrimmage and Jamboree Schedules

By Donovan Stewart The first week in full pads always brings excitement to every football team across the state as the season is getting closer...

Schools Dismissing Early Due to Severe Weather

Due to the forecast of severe weather this afternoon, some local schools are dismissing early today, Thursday, March 14th. Williamson County Schools - dismissing early Middle and...
lewisburg pike closed flooding

Flooding Concerns Cause School Closures

Due to weather forecasts predicting high-risk flooding, some schools have decided to close Friday, Feb 22. Williamson County Schools - closed The School Age Child Care...

Winter Weather School Closures & Delays for January 30

Winter weather is causing a few closures and delays around town for January 30, 2019. Williamson County Schools - Closed Good morning Williamson County students, parents...

PRESENTED BY

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Jane Al-amery
Email: alameryj@mauryk12.org
Phone: 931-486-2207

Athletic Director: John Farmer
Email: farmerj3@mauryk12.org
Phone: 931-486-2207

SHHS Sports