SPRING HILL BASEBALL

Spring Hill High School
Mar. 11, 2019 Mon Franklin High School* 6:30 PM
Mar. 12, 2019 Tue at Franklin High School* 6:30 PM
Mar. 14, 2019 Thu at Dickson Co. High School* 6:30 PM
Mar. 18, 2019 Mon at Columbia Academy 6:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2019 Fri Marshall Co. High School 4:00 PM
Mar. 25, 2019 Mon Dickson Co. High School* 7:00 PM
Mar. 26, 2019 Tue at Summit High School* 6:30 PM
Mar. 28, 2019 Thu Summit High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 1, 2019 Mon at Shelbyville Central High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 2, 2019 Tue Blackman High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 4, 2019 Thu Ravenwood High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 8, 2019 Mon at Ravenwood High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 9, 2019 Tue Brentwood High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 11, 2019 Thu at Brentwood High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 15, 2019 Mon Independence High School*
Apr. 18, 2019 Thu Page High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 22, 2019 Mon at Page High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 23, 2019 Tue Centennial High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 25, 2019 Thu at Centennial High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 29, 2019 Mon Lawrence Co. High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 30, 2019 Tue Shelbyville Central High School 6:00 PM

More SHHS Stories

Schools Dismissing Early Due to Severe Weather

Due to the forecast of severe weather this afternoon, some local schools are dismissing early today, Thursday, March 14th. Williamson County Schools - dismissing early Middle and...
lewisburg pike closed flooding

Flooding Concerns Cause School Closures

Due to weather forecasts predicting high-risk flooding, some schools have decided to close Friday, Feb 22. Williamson County Schools - closed The School Age Child Care...

Winter Weather School Closures & Delays for January 30

Winter weather is causing a few closures and delays around town for January 30, 2019. Williamson County Schools - Closed Good morning Williamson County students, parents...
Spring Hill vs Lawrence County High School Football Score 10-26-18

Spring Hill Gets First Win of 2018

SPRING HILL HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL SPRING HILL vs. LAWRENCE COUNTY Send Photos of this Game to sports@williamsonsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Spring Hill ended its season on...

Playoff Possibilities for Williamson County High School Football Teams Heading to Week 11

The final week of the high school regular season is here, and with it come a multitude of playoff possibilities for Williamson County high...
Franklin vs Spring Hill High School Football 10-19-18

Gaca, Defense Help Franklin Down Spring Hill

WILLCO HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL FRANKLIN vs. SPRING HILL Send Photos of this Game to sports@williamsonsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Franklin running back Matt Gaca had 156 yards...
Spring Hill vs Marshall County High School Football Score 10-12-18

Spring Hill Falls to Marshall County

SPRING HILL HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL SPRING HILL vs. MARSHALL COUNTY Send Photos of this Game to sports@williamsonsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Marshall County limited Spring Hill to...

PRESENTED BY Infiniti of Cool Springs
Infiniti of Cool Springs

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: James Pope
Email: james.pope@rcstn.net
Phone: 615-384-3516

Athletic Director: John Farmer
Email: farmerj3@mauryk12.org
Phone: 931-486-2207

SHHS Sports