RAVENWOOD BASEBALL

ravenwood high school
Mar. 11, 2019 Mon Summit High School(N) * Vanderbilt University 5:30 PM
Mar. 12, 2019 Tue at Summit High School* 6:30 PM
Mar. 14, 2019 Thu at Franklin High School* 6:30 PM
Mar. 16, 2019 Sat at Station Camp High School 2:00 PM
Mar. 18, 2019 Mon (N) P TOWN Baseball Classic Jacksonville, FL · Venice HS 7:00 PM
Mar. 19, 2019 Tue at PTOWN Baseball Classic Jacksonville, FL · Providence HS 10:00 AM
Mar. 19, 2019 Tue (N) PTOWN Baseball Classic Jacksonville, FL · IMG Academy 1:00 PM
Mar. 20, 2019 Wed (N) PTOWN Baseball Classic Jacksonville, FL · North Florida Christian HS 3:00 PM
Mar. 21, 2019 Thu (N) PTOWN Baseball Classic Jacksonville, FL · Masters Academy HS 7:00 PM
Mar. 25, 2019 Mon Franklin High School* 6:30 PM
Mar. 26, 2019 Tue at Dickson Co. High School 7:00 PM
Mar. 28, 2019 Thu Dickson Co. High School* 7:00 PM
Apr. 1, 2019 Mon at Brentwood High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 2, 2019 Tue Brentwood High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 4, 2019 Thu at Spring Hill High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 8, 2019 Mon Spring Hill High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 12, 2019 Fri at Grace Christian Academy – Franklin 7:00 PM
Apr. 13, 2019 Sat Florence, AL 12:00 PM
Apr. 15, 2019 Mon at Centennial High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 16, 2019 Tue Centennial High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 18, 2019 Thu at Independence High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 19, 2019 Fri John Overton High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 22, 2019 Mon Independence High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 23, 2019 Tue at Page High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 25, 2019 Thu Page High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 26, 2019 Fri Fairview High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 29, 2019 Mon Grace Christian Academy – Franklin 6:30 PM

More RHS Stories

Schools Dismissing Early Due to Severe Weather

Due to the forecast of severe weather this afternoon, some local schools are dismissing early today, Thursday, March 14th. Williamson County Schools - dismissing early Middle and...
media students

WCS Media Students Earn State Awards

Williamson County Schools media students are proving their skills behind the camera are top-notch. Several WCS high schools performed well at the Tennessee High School...
TPAC Spotlight Awards

28 TN High Schools to Participate in 2019 Spotlight Awards

Talented high school actors, singers, dancers and technicians from 28 Tennessee schools are putting their skills on display this year and seeking recognition and...
Kaili Liu

Ravenwood High Student Continues to Excel

From WCS inFocus Ravenwood High senior Kaili Liu has accumulated an impressive list of achievements during her high school career, including a perfect ACT score,...
lewisburg pike closed flooding

Flooding Concerns Cause School Closures

Due to weather forecasts predicting high-risk flooding, some schools have decided to close Friday, Feb 22. Williamson County Schools - closed The School Age Child Care...
Join the Ravenwood High Theatre Department at its fifth-annual Black Box Series.

Ravenwood Theatre Presents Black Box Series

From WCS inFocus Join the Ravenwood High Theatre Department at its fifth-annual Black Box Series. On February 7-9, Ravenwood High is opening its doors at 7...
national festival

Franklin, Ravenwood High Students to Perform at National Festival

From WCS inFocus Students from Franklin and Ravenwood high school choirs, orchestras and ensembles will join musicians from around the country at the 2019 Music...

PRESENTED BY Infiniti of Cool Springs
Infiniti of Cool Springs

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Teddy Craig
Email: teddyc@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-4800

Athletic Director: Danny Borne
Email: jamesb1@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-4800

RHS Sports