x

PAGE SOFTBALL

Mar. 12, 2019 Tue Dickson Co. High School * 5:30 PM
Mar. 14, 2019 Thu (N) Centennial Tournament Fly Park · 5:30 PM
Mar. 15, 2019 Fri (N) Centennial Tournament Fly Park · 5:30 PM
Mar. 16, 2019 Sat (N) Centennial Tournament Fly Park · 12:30 PM
Mar. 26, 2019 Tue Spring Hill High School 4:30 PM
Mar. 27, 2019 Wed at Summit High School 5:00 PM
Mar. 30, 2019 Sat Nolensville High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 2, 2019 Tue Centennial High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 4, 2019 Thu Ravenwood High School * 4:30 PM
Apr. 9, 2019 Tue at Independence High School * 4:30 PM
Apr. 10, 2019 Wed Spring Hill High School * 5:30 PM
Apr. 11, 2019 Thu Harpeth High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 16, 2019 Tue at Brentwood High School * 4:30 PM
Apr. 18, 2019 Thu Franklin High School * 4:30 PM
Apr. 19, 2019 Fri (N) Soddy Daisy Tournament Soddy Daisy High School · 6:30 PM
Apr. 20, 2019 Sat (N) Soddy Daisy Tournament Soddy Daisy High School · 12:30 PM
Apr. 23, 2019 Tue at Dickson Co. High School * 5:30 PM
Apr. 25, 2019 Thu Independence High School * 4:30 PM
Apr. 26, 2019 Fri (N) Griffin Classic Gallatin, TN · 6:30 PM
Apr. 27, 2019 Sat (N) Griffin Classic Gallatin, TN · 12:30 PM
Apr. 30, 2019 Tue at Spring Hill High School * 4:30 PM
May. 2, 2019 Thu Summit High School 5:00 PM

More PHS Stories

fssd silver medal

FSSD Schools to be Closed Through April 24th

Due to Gov. Lee's recommendation that all schools extend their closures due to coronavirus crisis, Franklin Special School District (FSSD) will be closed through...
school bus stop sign

WCS Schools to be Closed Through April 24th

Amid concerns of coronavirus COVID-19, Williamson County Schools (WCS) will be closed through Friday, April 24, 2020 A statement from WCS is below: During a news...

FSSD to be Closed Through April 3rd

Franklin Special School District (FSSD) will close all schools through April 3 due to Gov. Lee's statement issued Monday urging all school districts to...
school bus stop sign

WCS Schools to be Closed Through April 3rd

Amid concerns of coronavirus COVID-19, Williamson County Schools (WCS) will be closed through the remainder of that week, Friday, April 3, 2020 A statement from...
fssd

FSSD Closed March 12 -13

Franklin Special School District (FSSD) has decided to close school for the remainder of the week (Thursday, March 12 and Friday, March 13). In...
school bus stop sign

WCS Schools to be Closed the Remainder of the Week

Amid concerns of coronavirus COVID-19, Williamson County Schools (WCS) will remain closed the rest of the week (Thursday, March 12 and Friday, March 13)....
school bus stop sign

WCS Schools Remain Closed Wednesday, March 11

Williamson County Schools will remain closed on Wednesday, March 11, 2020. In a Facebook post, WCS writes: As you know, last evening a parent in the...

PRESENTED BY

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Desiree Hale
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 615-472-4730

Athletic Director: Charles Rathbone
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 615-472-4730

PHS Sports

HELP US PROMOTE YOUR TEAM AND SCHOOL

Will You Be At The Team’s Next Game?

If you’re planning to be at the next game and you can help update the score at the end of each quarter, CLICK HERE.

Sharing scores and information from the game helps keep our coverage up-to-date, and just for helping you can get great prizes from BallFrog and Sonic.

BallFrog           Sonic           

What’s Happening Around the Sport?

Keep up with other scores and schedules here in our SPORTS SECTION and DOWNLOAD THE FREE BallFrog APP to stay in touch from anywhere!

See scores from all the other games, and share the score from your game to win great prizes!

BallFrog