PAGE GIRLS SOCCER

Aug. 13, 2018 Mon Brentwood Academy 4:30 PM
Aug. 16, 2018 Thu Christ Presbyterian Academy 7:00 PM
Aug. 21, 2018 Tue Lawrence Co. High School 7:00 PM
Aug. 24, 2018 Fri (N) Smoky Mountain Cup Gatlinburg, TN · 7:00 PM
Aug. 30, 2018 Thu at Tullahoma High School * 7:00 PM
Sep. 4, 2018 Tue Murfreesboro Central Magnet School * 7:00 PM
Sep. 6, 2018 Thu at Giles Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Sep. 10, 2018 Mon at Martin Luther King High School JV @ 4:30 W 7-1
Sep. 13, 2018 Thu at Nolensville High School * 7:00 PM
Sep. 18, 2018 Tue at Marshall Co. High School * 5:00 PM
Sep. 20, 2018 Thu Centennial High School * 7:00 PM
Sep. 25, 2018 Tue Spring Hill High School * 7:00 PM
Sep. 27, 2018 Thu Grace Christian Academy – Franklin 7:00 PM
Oct. 1, 2018 Mon at Franklin High School * Senior Night 6:30 PM

More PHS Stories

fssd silver medal

FSSD Schools to be Closed Through April 24th

Due to Gov. Lee's recommendation that all schools extend their closures due to coronavirus crisis, Franklin Special School District (FSSD) will be closed through...
school bus stop sign

WCS Schools to be Closed Through April 24th

Amid concerns of coronavirus COVID-19, Williamson County Schools (WCS) will be closed through Friday, April 24, 2020 A statement from WCS is below: During a news...

FSSD to be Closed Through April 3rd

Franklin Special School District (FSSD) will close all schools through April 3 due to Gov. Lee's statement issued Monday urging all school districts to...
school bus stop sign

WCS Schools to be Closed Through April 3rd

Amid concerns of coronavirus COVID-19, Williamson County Schools (WCS) will be closed through the remainder of that week, Friday, April 3, 2020 A statement from...
fssd

FSSD Closed March 12 -13

Franklin Special School District (FSSD) has decided to close school for the remainder of the week (Thursday, March 12 and Friday, March 13). In...
school bus stop sign

WCS Schools to be Closed the Remainder of the Week

Amid concerns of coronavirus COVID-19, Williamson County Schools (WCS) will remain closed the rest of the week (Thursday, March 12 and Friday, March 13)....
school bus stop sign

WCS Schools Remain Closed Wednesday, March 11

Williamson County Schools will remain closed on Wednesday, March 11, 2020. In a Facebook post, WCS writes: As you know, last evening a parent in the...

PRESENTED BY

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head CoachNathaniel Clapp
Email: nathanielc@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-4730

Athletic Director: Charles Rathbone
Email: charlesr1@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-4730

PHS Sports

HELP US PROMOTE YOUR TEAM AND SCHOOL

Will You Be At The Team’s Next Game?

If you’re planning to be at the next game and you can help update the score at the end of each quarter, CLICK HERE.

Sharing scores and information from the game helps keep our coverage up-to-date, and just for helping you can get great prizes from BallFrog and Sonic.

BallFrog           Sonic           

What’s Happening Around the Sport?

Keep up with other scores and schedules here in our SPORTS SECTION and DOWNLOAD THE FREE BallFrog APP to stay in touch from anywhere!

See scores from all the other games, and share the score from your game to win great prizes!

BallFrog