NOLENSVILLE SOFTBALL

NHS logo
Mar. 11, 2019 Mon Brentwood Academy 4:15 PM
Mar. 13, 2019 Wed Father Ryan High School 4:30 PM
Mar. 14, 2019 Thu at Marshall Co. High School * 5:30 PM
Mar. 18, 2019 Mon (N) Gulf Coast Classic Gulf Shores, AL · 5:30 PM
Mar. 19, 2019 Tue (N) Gulf Coast Classic Gulf Shores, AL · 5:30 PM
Mar. 20, 2019 Wed (N) Gulf Coast Classic Gulf Shores, AL · 5:30 PM
Mar. 21, 2019 Thu (N) Gulf Coast Classic Gulf Shores, AL · 5:30 PM
Mar. 26, 2019 Tue at Giles Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 27, 2019 Wed Franklin High School 5:00 PM
Mar. 28, 2019 Thu Franklin High School 5:00 PM
Mar. 30, 2019 Sat at Page High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 1, 2019 Mon Summit High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 2, 2019 Tue at Community High School * 5:30 PM
Apr. 4, 2019 Thu at Forrest High School * 5:30 PM
Apr. 5, 2019 Fri (N) Brentwood Invitational Brentwood, TN · 5:30 PM
Apr. 6, 2019 Sat (N) Brentwood Invitational Brentwood, TN · 5:30 PM
Apr. 8, 2019 Mon at Centennial High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 9, 2019 Tue Marshall Co. High School * 5:30 PM
Apr. 10, 2019 Wed at Centennial High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2019 Fri (N) Clarksville Tournament Clarksville, TN · 5:30 PM
Apr. 13, 2019 Sat (N) Clarksville Tournament Clarksville, TN · 5:30 PM
Apr. 15, 2019 Mon Giles Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 16, 2019 Tue at Murfreesboro Central Magnet School * 5:30 PM
Apr. 18, 2019 Thu Community High School * 5:30 PM
Apr. 23, 2019 Tue Murfreesboro Central Magnet School * 5:30 PM
Apr. 25, 2019 Thu Martin Luther King High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 26, 2019 Fri (N) Griffin Classic Gallatin, TN · 5:30 PM
Apr. 27, 2019 Sat (N) Griffin Classic Gallatin, TN · 5:30 PM
Apr. 29, 2019 Mon Forrest High School * 5:30 PM

More NHS Stories

bga football team

Williamson County High School Football Schedule Week 5

Williamson County high school football enters Week 5 of play Sept 20. Here is the schedule for Week 5 of high school football. Stay up-to-date...
Football

High School Football Scores Week 4

The scores from Week 4 of Williamson County high school football. Sept 13, 2019
National Merit Semifinalists

WCS National Merit Semifinalists Announced

From WCS inFocus Williamson County Schools students have matched the district record of 53 National Merit Semifinalists. The National Merit Corporation announced the semifinalists for 2020...
Football

High School Football Scores Week 3

The scores from Week 3 of Williamson County high school football. Sept 6, 2019
Football

Williamson County High School Football Schedule Week 3

Williamson County high school football enters Week 3 of play Sept 6. Here is the schedule for Week 3 of high school football. Stay up-to-date...
Football

High School Football Scores Week 2

The scores from Week 2 of Williamson County high school football. Aug 30, 2019
Football Field

Williamson County High School Football Schedule Week 2

Williamson County high school football enters Week 2 of play Aug 30. Here is the schedule for Week 2 of high school football. Stay up-to-date...

PRESENTED BY

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Shelby Crawford
Email: shelb.crawford@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-5202

Athletic Director: Will Hester
Email: williamh1@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-7640

NHS Sports




HELP US PROMOTE YOUR TEAM AND SCHOOL

Will You Be At The Team’s Next Game?

If you’re planning to be at the next game and you can help update the score at the end of each quarter, CLICK HERE.

Sharing scores and information from the game helps keep our coverage up-to-date, and just for helping you can get great prizes from BallFrog and Sonic.

BallFrog           Sonic           

What’s Happening Around the Sport?

Keep up with other scores and schedules here in our SPORTS SECTION and DOWNLOAD THE FREE BallFrog APP to stay in touch from anywhere!

See scores from all the other games, and share the score from your game to win great prizes!

BallFrog