NOLENSVILLE BOYS SOCCER

NHS logo
Mar. 12, 2019 Tue Lawrence Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 15, 2019 Fri (N) Smoky Mountain Cup Gatlinburg, TN · 6:30 PM
Mar. 16, 2019 Sat (N) Smoky Mountain Cup Gatlinburg, TN · 6:30 PM
Mar. 17, 2019 Sun (N) Smoky Mountain Cup Gatlinburg, TN · 6:30 PM
Mar. 26, 2019 Tue Shelbyville Central High School 7:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2019 Fri at Giles Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 2, 2019 Tue Cookeville High School 7:00 PM
Apr. 5, 2019 Fri Murfreesboro Central Magnet School * Jv at 5pm 7:00 PM
Apr. 9, 2019 Tue at Siegel High School JV at 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2019 Fri Tullahoma High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 16, 2019 Tue Ravenwood High School 7:00 PM
Apr. 18, 2019 Thu at Spring Hill High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 23, 2019 Tue at Marshall Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 25, 2019 Thu at Page High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2019 Fri at Cane Ridge High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 30, 2019 Tue Sycamore High School 7:00 PM

More NHS Stories

Summer Musical Theatre Camp

Register Now for Nolensville High Summer Musical Theatre Camp

Nolensville High School is sending out a casting call for its Summer Musical Theatre Camp. The camp, open to rising fifth through ninth grade students,...
wcs military

WCS Honors Graduates Entering the Military

Dozens of Williamson County Schools seniors will enter the military after graduating, and the district recognized them at the annual Military Signing Ceremony May...
nolensville high

CMA Foundation Recognizes Nolensville High Music Teachers

Nolensville High is home to some impressive band directors. Both Michael Holland and Benjamin Easley were selected as Country Music Association (CMA) Foundation Music...
Youth in Government

High Schools Attend Youth in Government Conference

High school students around the district have been getting an inside look at politics during the state Youth in Government Conferences. The YMCA Youth in...
Culinary

Nolensville High Students Place at Culinary Invitational

Nolensville High culinary students are proving their skills in the kitchen. NHS students Katie Gregory, Hannah McDonal, Rachel Gant and Contessa Gainsley placed third in...
SCOPE

Nolensville High Student Elected to SCOPE Office

A Nolensville High School student will serve as the Tennessee School Boards Association (TSBA) Student Congress On Policies in Education (SCOPE) First Vice President. NHS...
DECA

Students Bring Home State DECA Awards

Dozens of WCS students stood out among their peers at the annual Tennessee DECA Career Development Conference March 7-9 in Chattanooga. The students placed in...

PRESENTED BY

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Eric Shelton
Email: eric.shelton@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-5202

Athletic Director: Will Hester
Email: williamh1@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-7640

NHS Sports