NOLENSVILLE BOYS SOCCER

NHS logo
Mar. 12, 2019 Tue Lawrence Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 15, 2019 Fri (N) Smoky Mountain Cup Gatlinburg, TN · 6:30 PM
Mar. 16, 2019 Sat (N) Smoky Mountain Cup Gatlinburg, TN · 6:30 PM
Mar. 17, 2019 Sun (N) Smoky Mountain Cup Gatlinburg, TN · 6:30 PM
Mar. 26, 2019 Tue Shelbyville Central High School 7:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2019 Fri at Giles Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 2, 2019 Tue Cookeville High School 7:00 PM
Apr. 5, 2019 Fri Murfreesboro Central Magnet School * Jv at 5pm 7:00 PM
Apr. 9, 2019 Tue at Siegel High School JV at 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2019 Fri Tullahoma High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 16, 2019 Tue Ravenwood High School 7:00 PM
Apr. 18, 2019 Thu at Spring Hill High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 23, 2019 Tue at Marshall Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 25, 2019 Thu at Page High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2019 Fri at Cane Ridge High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 30, 2019 Tue Sycamore High School 7:00 PM

More NHS Stories

Football

High School Football Scores Week 4

The scores from Week 4 of Williamson County high school football. Sept 13, 2019
National Merit Semifinalists

WCS National Merit Semifinalists Announced

From WCS inFocus Williamson County Schools students have matched the district record of 53 National Merit Semifinalists. The National Merit Corporation announced the semifinalists for 2020...
Football

High School Football Scores Week 3

The scores from Week 3 of Williamson County high school football. Sept 6, 2019
Football

Williamson County High School Football Schedule Week 3

Williamson County high school football enters Week 3 of play Sept 6. Here is the schedule for Week 3 of high school football. Stay up-to-date...
Football

High School Football Scores Week 2

The scores from Week 2 of Williamson County high school football. Aug 30, 2019
Football Field

Williamson County High School Football Schedule Week 2

Williamson County high school football enters Week 2 of play Aug 30. Here is the schedule for Week 2 of high school football. Stay up-to-date...
Football helmet on the grass field

High School Football Scores Week 1

The scores from Week 1 of Williamson County high school football. Aug 23, 2019

PRESENTED BY

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Eric Shelton
Email: eric.shelton@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-5202

Athletic Director: Will Hester
Email: williamh1@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-7640

NHS Sports