x

NOLENSVILLE BOYS BASKETBALL

Nov. 14, 2017 Tue at John Overton High School
Nov. 17, 2017 Fri at Siegel High School
Nov. 21, 2017 Tue Summit High School
Nov. 25, 2017 Sat East Hickman High School
Nov. 28, 2017 Tue at Brentwood High School
Dec. 1, 2017 Fri at Summit High School
Dec. 5, 2017 Tue Centennial High School
Dec. 9, 2017 Sat Gordonsville High School
Dec. 12, 2017 Tue at Franklin High School
Dec. 15, 2017 Fri Beech Senior High School
Dec. 22, 2017 Fri Brentwood High School
Dec. 27, 2017 Wed (N) Renasant Bank Christmas Tournament
Jan. 5, 2018 Fri Watertown High School
Jan. 9, 2018 Tue Murfreesboro Central Magnet School
Jan. 12, 2018 Fri at Forrest High School
Jan. 16, 2018 Tue at Giles Co. High School
Jan. 19, 2018 Fri Marshall Co. High School
Jan. 23, 2018 Tue Community High School
Jan. 26, 2018 Fri at Murfreesboro Central Magnet School
Jan. 30, 2018 Tue Forrest High School
Feb. 2, 2018 Fri Giles Co. High School
Feb. 6, 2018 Tue at Marshall Co. High School
Feb. 9, 2018 Fri at Community High School

More NHS Stories

WCS Parent Survey Results Released

WCS Parent Survey Results Released

Results from a recent survey will be used to help the district in overall planning for the 2020-21 school year. More than 22,700 parents and...
Local Theater Students Take Top Honors at Spotlight Awards

Local Theater Students Take Top Honors at Spotlight Awards

High school theater students are proving the show must go on by winning many categories at the annual Tennessee Performing Arts Center (TPAC) Spotlight...
Nolensville High Student’s Song Tops 20,000 Streams

Nolensville High Student’s Song Tops 20,000 Streams

Nolensville High student Zachary Thomas’s music is crossing oceans and reaching thousands of people. His most recent release, Billion to One, is a collaboration with two...
Student-Athletes Honored at 6th Annual WILLCO Awards

Student-Athletes Honored at 6th Annual WILLCO Awards

Some of Williamson County’s top student-athletes were recognized June 16 at the Sixth Annual WILLCO Awards. While this award show is typically held at The...
Nolensville High Student Named Presidential Scholar

Nolensville High Student Named Presidential Scholar

Sydney Hummel continues to make history for Nolensville High. This time, she is one of only three students in Tennessee to be named a...
WCS High Schools Continue to Celebrate Students Through Video

WCS High Schools Continue to Celebrate Students Through Video

High schools are continuing to celebrate their students through video. Media programs are hard at work creating videos that recognize outstanding students, honor academic achievements...
WCS Theater Students Nominated for Spotlight Awards

WCS Theater Students Nominated for Spotlight Awards

Williamson County Schools theater students are in the spotlight again. Dozens of students are nominated for the annual Tennessee Performing Arts Center (TPAC) Spotlight...

PRESENTED BY

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Wes Lambert
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 615-472-5202

Athletic Director: Will Hester
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 615-472-7640

NHS Sports

HELP US PROMOTE YOUR TEAM AND SCHOOL

Will You Be At The Team’s Next Game?

If you’re planning to be at the next game and you can help update the score at the end of each quarter, CLICK HERE.

Sharing scores and information from the game helps keep our coverage up-to-date, and just for helping you can get great prizes from BallFrog and Sonic.

BallFrog           Sonic           

What’s Happening Around the Sport?

Keep up with other scores and schedules here in our SPORTS SECTION and DOWNLOAD THE FREE BallFrog APP to stay in touch from anywhere!

See scores from all the other games, and share the score from your game to win great prizes!

BallFrog