NOLENSVILLE BOYS BASKETBALL

NHS logo

Nov. 14, 2017 Tue at John Overton High School
Nov. 17, 2017 Fri at Siegel High School
Nov. 21, 2017 Tue Summit High School
Nov. 25, 2017 Sat East Hickman High School
Nov. 28, 2017 Tue at Brentwood High School
Dec. 1, 2017 Fri at Summit High School
Dec. 5, 2017 Tue Centennial High School
Dec. 9, 2017 Sat Gordonsville High School
Dec. 12, 2017 Tue at Franklin High School
Dec. 15, 2017 Fri Beech Senior High School
Dec. 22, 2017 Fri Brentwood High School
Dec. 27, 2017 Wed (N) Renasant Bank Christmas Tournament
Jan. 5, 2018 Fri Watertown High School
Jan. 9, 2018 Tue Murfreesboro Central Magnet School
Jan. 12, 2018 Fri at Forrest High School
Jan. 16, 2018 Tue at Giles Co. High School
Jan. 19, 2018 Fri Marshall Co. High School
Jan. 23, 2018 Tue Community High School
Jan. 26, 2018 Fri at Murfreesboro Central Magnet School
Jan. 30, 2018 Tue Forrest High School
Feb. 2, 2018 Fri Giles Co. High School
Feb. 6, 2018 Tue at Marshall Co. High School
Feb. 9, 2018 Fri at Community High School

More NHS Stories

Football

Williamson County High School Football Schedule Week 9

Williamson County high school football enters Week 9 of play. Here is the schedule for Week 9 of high school football. Stay up-to-date with the...
Football helmet on the grass field

High School Football Scores Week 8

The scores from Week 8 of Williamson County high school football. Oct 10 & 11 2019
See Scenes from Metamorphoses at Nolensville High

See Scenes from Metamorphoses at Nolensville High

From WCS inFocus The Nolensville High theater department will perform Scenes from Metamorphoses for one night only before they take the play to the Tennessee...
Football

Williamson County High School Football Schedule Week 8

Williamson County high school football enters Week 8 of play. Here is the schedule for Week 8 of high school football. Stay up-to-date with the...
Football

High School Football Scores Week 7

The scores from Week 7 of Williamson County high school football. Oct 4, 2019
Football Field

Williamson County High School Football Schedule Week 7

Williamson County high school football enters Week 7 of play. Here is the schedule for Week 7 of high school football. Stay up-to-date with the...
scholarships

The Community Foundation Awards Scholarships to Local Students

The Community Foundation of Middle Tennessee, a charitable organization working to improve the quality of life in 40 Middle Tennessee and three Kentucky counties,...

PRESENTED BY

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Wes Lambert
Email: wes.lambert@gmail.com
Phone: 615-472-5202

Athletic Director: Will Hester
Email: williamh1@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-7640

NHS Sports