NOLENSVILLE BOYS BASKETBALL

NHS logo

Nov. 14, 2017 Tue at John Overton High School
Nov. 17, 2017 Fri at Siegel High School
Nov. 21, 2017 Tue Summit High School
Nov. 25, 2017 Sat East Hickman High School
Nov. 28, 2017 Tue at Brentwood High School
Dec. 1, 2017 Fri at Summit High School
Dec. 5, 2017 Tue Centennial High School
Dec. 9, 2017 Sat Gordonsville High School
Dec. 12, 2017 Tue at Franklin High School
Dec. 15, 2017 Fri Beech Senior High School
Dec. 22, 2017 Fri Brentwood High School
Dec. 27, 2017 Wed (N) Renasant Bank Christmas Tournament
Jan. 5, 2018 Fri Watertown High School
Jan. 9, 2018 Tue Murfreesboro Central Magnet School
Jan. 12, 2018 Fri at Forrest High School
Jan. 16, 2018 Tue at Giles Co. High School
Jan. 19, 2018 Fri Marshall Co. High School
Jan. 23, 2018 Tue Community High School
Jan. 26, 2018 Fri at Murfreesboro Central Magnet School
Jan. 30, 2018 Tue Forrest High School
Feb. 2, 2018 Fri Giles Co. High School
Feb. 6, 2018 Tue at Marshall Co. High School
Feb. 9, 2018 Fri at Community High School

More NHS Stories

WCS Named Exemplary School District

WCS Named Exemplary School District

From WCS inFocus Williamson County Schools is once again proving it is an excellent school district. The Tennessee Department of Education designated WCS as an...
football on a field

Williamson County 2019 Football Scrimmage and Jamboree Schedules

By Donovan Stewart The first week in full pads always brings excitement to every football team across the state as the season is getting closer...
Summer Musical Theatre Camp

Register Now for Nolensville High Summer Musical Theatre Camp

Nolensville High School is sending out a casting call for its Summer Musical Theatre Camp. The camp, open to rising fifth through ninth grade students,...
wcs military

WCS Honors Graduates Entering the Military

Dozens of Williamson County Schools seniors will enter the military after graduating, and the district recognized them at the annual Military Signing Ceremony May...
nolensville high

CMA Foundation Recognizes Nolensville High Music Teachers

Nolensville High is home to some impressive band directors. Both Michael Holland and Benjamin Easley were selected as Country Music Association (CMA) Foundation Music...
Youth in Government

High Schools Attend Youth in Government Conference

High school students around the district have been getting an inside look at politics during the state Youth in Government Conferences. The YMCA Youth in...
Culinary

Nolensville High Students Place at Culinary Invitational

Nolensville High culinary students are proving their skills in the kitchen. NHS students Katie Gregory, Hannah McDonal, Rachel Gant and Contessa Gainsley placed third in...

PRESENTED BY

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Wes Lambert
Email: wes.lambert@gmail.com
Phone: 615-472-5202

Athletic Director: Will Hester
Email: williamh1@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-7640

NHS Sports