NOLENSVILLE BASEBALL

NHS logo
Mar. 11, 2019 Mon Page High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 12, 2019 Tue at Page High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 14, 2019 Thu Independence High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 15, 2019 Fri at Brentwood High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 16, 2019 Sat at Eagleville High School 4:00 PM
Mar. 18, 2019 Mon (N) Aggie Classic Pensacola, FL · 7:00 PM
Mar. 19, 2019 Tue (N) Aggie Classic Pensacola, FL · 7:00 PM
Mar. 20, 2019 Wed (N) Aggie Classic Pensacola, FL · 7:00 PM
Mar. 25, 2019 Mon Giles Co. High School* JV 430 6:30 PM
Mar. 26, 2019 Tue at Giles Co. High School* 6:00 PM
Mar. 28, 2019 Thu at Centennial High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 30, 2019 Sat Centennial High School 12:00 PM
Apr. 1, 2019 Mon Marshall Co. High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 2, 2019 Tue at Marshall Co. High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 4, 2019 Thu at John Overton High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 5, 2019 Fri Summit High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 6, 2019 Sat John Overton High School 4:00 PM
Apr. 8, 2019 Mon at Community High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 9, 2019 Tue Community High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 11, 2019 Thu at Battle Ground Academy 6:30 PM
Apr. 12, 2019 Fri Franklin High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 15, 2019 Mon Forrest High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 16, 2019 Tue at Forrest High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 18, 2019 Thu Christ Presbyterian Academy 6:30 PM
Apr. 19, 2019 Fri at Summit High School 11:00 AM
Apr. 20, 2019 Sat University School of Nashville 11:00 AM
Apr. 22, 2019 Mon at Murfreesboro Central Magnet School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 23, 2019 Tue Murfreesboro Central Magnet School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 25, 2019 Thu Stewarts Creek High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 29, 2019 Mon Brentwood High School 6:30 PM

More NHS Stories

nolensville high

CMA Foundation Recognizes Nolensville High Music Teachers

Nolensville High is home to some impressive band directors. Both Michael Holland and Benjamin Easley were selected as Country Music Association (CMA) Foundation Music...
Youth in Government

High Schools Attend Youth in Government Conference

High school students around the district have been getting an inside look at politics during the state Youth in Government Conferences. The YMCA Youth in...
Culinary

Nolensville High Students Place at Culinary Invitational

Nolensville High culinary students are proving their skills in the kitchen. NHS students Katie Gregory, Hannah McDonal, Rachel Gant and Contessa Gainsley placed third in...
SCOPE

Nolensville High Student Elected to SCOPE Office

A Nolensville High School student will serve as the Tennessee School Boards Association (TSBA) Student Congress On Policies in Education (SCOPE) First Vice President. NHS...
DECA

Students Bring Home State DECA Awards

Dozens of WCS students stood out among their peers at the annual Tennessee DECA Career Development Conference March 7-9 in Chattanooga. The students placed in...
Scholastic National Medals

WCS Art Students Receive Scholastic National Medals

Several WCS students are earning national recognition for their creativity by being named Scholastic National Medalists. Seven high school art students earned either a Silver...
Nolensville High Performs Shrek: The Musical

Nolensville High Performs Shrek: The Musical

From WCS inFocus The land of Far Far Away is coming to Nolensville High School March 8-10. Shrek: The Musical brings various fairy tales to the stage for...

PRESENTED BY Infiniti of Cool Springs
Infiniti of Cool Springs

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Zach Hudson
Email: zacheryh@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-5202

Athletic Director: Will Hester
Email: williamh1@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-7640

NHS Sports