GCA BOYS BASKETBALL

Grace Christian Academy

Nov. 14, 2017 Tue at Ezell-Harding Christian School
Nov. 16, 2017 Thu Clarksville Academy
Nov. 18, 2017 Sat Haywood High School (N)
Nov. 20, 2017 Mon Friendship Christian School
Nov. 21, 2017 Tue Hickman Co. High School
Nov. 28, 2017 Tue at Nashville Christian School
Nov. 30, 2017 Thu Ezell-Harding Christian School
Dec. 5, 2017 Tue Pope John Paul II High School
Dec. 8, 2017 Fri LEAD Academy
Dec. 11, 2017 Mon at Columbia Academy
Dec. 12, 2017 Tue Providence Christian Academy
Dec. 15, 2017 Fri at KIPP Nashville Collegiate School
Dec. 21, 2017 Thu at Clarksville Academy
Dec. 22, 2017 Fri Nashville Christian School
Jan. 4, 2018 Thu at Hickman Co. High School
Jan. 5, 2018 Fri Brentwood High School
Jan. 9, 2018 Tue Republic High School
Jan. 12, 2018 Fri Merrol Hyde Magnet School
Jan. 16, 2018 Tue at LEAD Academy
Jan. 19, 2018 Fri KIPP Nashville Collegiate School
Jan. 22, 2018 Mon Eagleville High School
Jan. 23, 2018 Tue Columbia Academy
Jan. 26, 2018 Fri at RePublic High School
Jan. 30, 2018 Tue at Merrol Hyde Magnet School
Feb. 5, 2018 Mon at Fairview High School

More GCA Stories

Schools Dismissing Early Due to Severe Weather

Due to the forecast of severe weather this afternoon, some local schools are dismissing early today, Thursday, March 14th. Williamson County Schools - dismissing early Middle and...
lewisburg pike closed flooding

Flooding Concerns Cause School Closures

Due to weather forecasts predicting high-risk flooding, some schools have decided to close Friday, Feb 22. Williamson County Schools - closed The School Age Child Care...
GCA at Fayetteville High School Football Score 10-26-18

Grace Christian Academy Falls in Season Finale

GRACE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY FOOTBALL GCA at FAYETTEVILLE Send Photos of this Game to sports@williamsonsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Fayetteville got its first win of the season with...

Playoff Possibilities for Williamson County High School Football Teams Heading to Week 11

The final week of the high school regular season is here, and with it come a multitude of playoff possibilities for Williamson County high...
Grace Christian Academy

Benefit Concert Tonight for Teen Soccer Player Diagnosed with Bone Cancer

Carson Anderson is a 16-year-old soccer player from Grace Christian Academy who was recently diagnosed with Ewing Sarcoma (bone cancer). The cancer was found...
Grace Christian Academy vs Mt Pleasant High School Football 10-19-18

Barton, Buzek Lead Grace Christian to First Win of Season

GRACE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY FOOTBALL GCA vs. MT. PLEASANT Send Photos of this Game to sports@williamsonsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Grace Christian Academy quarterback Blake Barton hit Gabriel...

Grace Christian’s Rusty Smith Leads Lions Through Tough Times

Last year, Grace Christian coach Rusty Smith led the Lions to a historic playoff win in its third season of football. The Lions, who...

PRESENTED BY

 

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Len McKnatt
Email: lmcknatt@gcalions.com
Phone: 615-591-3017

Athletic Director: Jessica Hester
Email: jessica.lee.hester@gmail.com
Phone: 615-591-3017

GCA Sports