GCA BASEBALL

Grace Christian Academy
Mar. 12, 2019 Tue at Goodpasture Christian School 4:30 PM
Mar. 13, 2019 Wed at Lebanon High School Grand Slam Tournament 6:00 PM
Mar. 14, 2019 Thu at Mt. Juliet High School 4:00 PM
Mar. 14, 2019 Thu Warren County High School (N) 6:30 PM
Mar. 15, 2019 Fri at Blackman High School 4:30 PM
Mar. 25, 2019 Mon Andrean (N) @ Vanderbilt 6:00 PM
Mar. 25, 2019 Mon at Father Ryan High School 4:30 PM
Mar. 26, 2019 Tue Andrean 5:00 PM
Mar. 27, 2019 Wed Wheeling 5:00 PM
Mar. 30, 2019 Sat at Lebanon High School Warrior Classic 2:30 PM
Apr. 2, 2019 Tue at Cal Kentucky 5:00 PM
Apr. 3, 2019 Wed Franklin Road Academy 4:30 PM
Apr. 5, 2019 Fri Fayetteville High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 8, 2019 Mon at Columbia Academy 5:00 PM
Apr. 9, 2019 Tue Columbia Academy 5:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2019 Thu at Friendship Christian School 6:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2019 Fri Ravenwood High School 7:00 PM
Apr. 15, 2019 Mon at Ensworth High School 4:15 PM
Apr. 19, 2019 Fri Eagleville High School(N) Creekwood Tournament 4:45 PM
Apr. 22, 2019 Mon at Brentwood Academy 12:00 PM
Apr. 23, 2019 Tue Christ Presbyterian Academy 5:00 PM
Apr. 24, 2019 Wed at Christ Presbyterian Academy 4:30 PM
Apr. 29, 2019 Mon at Ravenwood High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 30, 2019 Tue at Brentwood High School 5:30 PM

More GCA Stories

Schools Dismissing Early Due to Severe Weather

Due to the forecast of severe weather this afternoon, some local schools are dismissing early today, Thursday, March 14th. Williamson County Schools - dismissing early Middle and...
lewisburg pike closed flooding

Flooding Concerns Cause School Closures

Due to weather forecasts predicting high-risk flooding, some schools have decided to close Friday, Feb 22. Williamson County Schools - closed The School Age Child Care...
GCA at Fayetteville High School Football Score 10-26-18

Grace Christian Academy Falls in Season Finale

GRACE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY FOOTBALL GCA at FAYETTEVILLE Send Photos of this Game to sports@williamsonsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Fayetteville got its first win of the season with...

Playoff Possibilities for Williamson County High School Football Teams Heading to Week 11

The final week of the high school regular season is here, and with it come a multitude of playoff possibilities for Williamson County high...
Grace Christian Academy

Benefit Concert Tonight for Teen Soccer Player Diagnosed with Bone Cancer

Carson Anderson is a 16-year-old soccer player from Grace Christian Academy who was recently diagnosed with Ewing Sarcoma (bone cancer). The cancer was found...
Grace Christian Academy vs Mt Pleasant High School Football 10-19-18

Barton, Buzek Lead Grace Christian to First Win of Season

GRACE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY FOOTBALL GCA vs. MT. PLEASANT Send Photos of this Game to sports@williamsonsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Grace Christian Academy quarterback Blake Barton hit Gabriel...

Grace Christian’s Rusty Smith Leads Lions Through Tough Times

Last year, Grace Christian coach Rusty Smith led the Lions to a historic playoff win in its third season of football. The Lions, who...

PRESENTED BY Infiniti of Cool Springs
Infiniti of Cool Springs

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Brad Myers
Email: bmyers@gcalions.com
Phone: 615-591-3017

Athletic Director: Jessica Hester
Email: jessica.lee.hester@gmail.com
Phone: 615-591-3017

GCA Sports