FRANKLIN BASEBALL

Franklin High School
Mar. 11, 2019 Mon at Spring Hill High School* 6:30 PM
Mar. 12, 2019 Tue Spring Hill High School* 6:30 PM
Mar. 14, 2019 Thu Ravenwood High School* 6:30 PM
Mar. 15, 2019 Fri Lincoln Co. High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 16, 2019 Sat at Bulldog Classic Smyrna, TN · 12:00 PM
Mar. 21, 2019 Thu at Pope John Paul II High School JPII ServPro Classic 7:30 PM
Mar. 21, 2019 Thu at JPII Tournament Hendersonville, TN · 12:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2019 Fri at JPII Tournament Hendersonville, TN · 12:00 PM
Mar. 23, 2019 Sat at JPII Tournament Hendersonville, TN · 12:00 PM
Mar. 25, 2019 Mon at Ravenwood High School* 6:30 PM
Mar. 26, 2019 Tue Brentwood High School* 6:30 PM
Mar. 28, 2019 Thu at Brentwood High School* 6:30 PM
Mar. 30, 2019 Sat at John Overton High School 1:30 PM
Apr. 1, 2019 Mon at Independence High School
Apr. 2, 2019 Tue Independence High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 4, 2019 Thu Page High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 5, 2019 Fri Battle Ground Academy 6:30 PM
Apr. 8, 2019 Mon at Page High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 9, 2019 Tue Centennial High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 11, 2019 Thu at Centennial High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 12, 2019 Fri at Nolensville High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 15, 2019 Mon Dickson Co. High School* 7:00 PM
Apr. 16, 2019 Tue at Dickson Co. High School* 7:00 PM
Apr. 18, 2019 Thu at Summit High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 22, 2019 Mon Summit High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 25, 2019 Thu at Eagleville High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 26, 2019 Fri Martin Luther King High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 29, 2019 Mon at Smyrna High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 30, 2019 Tue Eagleville High School 6:30 PM

More FHS Stories

FHS Spring Market

Franklin High School Hosts Spring Market March 30

Mark your calendars for Franklin High School's Spring Market to be held on Saturday, March 30. Admission is free, open to the public and...
High School Media Programs Win at Western Kentucky

High School Media Programs Win at Western Kentucky

From WCS inFocus Two high school media programs are continuing to earn recognition after their success at the Western Kentucky University Film Festival. Both Brentwood and...

Schools Dismissing Early Due to Severe Weather

Due to the forecast of severe weather this afternoon, some local schools are dismissing early today, Thursday, March 14th. Williamson County Schools - dismissing early Middle and...
media students

WCS Media Students Earn State Awards

Williamson County Schools media students are proving their skills behind the camera are top-notch. Several WCS high schools performed well at the Tennessee High School...
The Franklin Band with Representative Ogles Feb. 26, 2019

Tennessee General Assembly Recognizes The Franklin Band with Official Proclamation

The award-winning Franklin Band received a proclamation last week from the Tennessee General Assembly, recognizing the band’s successful 2018 marching season. The proclamation was...
TPAC Spotlight Awards

28 TN High Schools to Participate in 2019 Spotlight Awards

Talented high school actors, singers, dancers and technicians from 28 Tennessee schools are putting their skills on display this year and seeking recognition and...
lewisburg pike closed flooding

Flooding Concerns Cause School Closures

Due to weather forecasts predicting high-risk flooding, some schools have decided to close Friday, Feb 22. Williamson County Schools - closed The School Age Child Care...

PRESENTED BY Infiniti of Cool Springs
Infiniti of Cool Springs

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Jon Whipple
Email: jonw1@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-4450

Athletic Director: Jay Johnson
Email: jayj@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-45450

FHS Sports