FATHER RYAN BOYS SOCCER

Father Ryan High School
Feb. 28, 2019 Thu Ravenwood High School Preseason 7:00 PM
Mar. 7, 2019 Thu Oakland High School Preseason 7:00 PM
Mar. 12, 2019 Tue at Hendersonville High School 7:00 PM
Mar. 15, 2019 Fri at Smoky Mountain Cup Gatlinburg, TN · 7:00 PM
Mar. 16, 2019 Sat at Smoky Mountain Cup Gatlinburg TN ·
Mar. 17, 2019 Sun at Smoky Mountain Cup Gatlinburg, TN ·
Mar. 26, 2019 Tue at Clarksville High School
Mar. 29, 2019 Fri Independence High School 7:00 PM
Apr. 2, 2019 Tue Pope John Paul II High School 7:00 PM
Apr. 5, 2019 Fri Brentwood Academy * 7:00 PM
Apr. 9, 2019 Tue at Ensworth High School 7:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2019 Thu Baylor School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 15, 2019 Mon Centennial High School 7:00 PM
Apr. 17, 2019 Wed Martin Luther King High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 24, 2019 Wed at Franklin High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 26, 2019 Fri at Montgomery Bell Academy 6:00 PM
Apr. 30, 2019 Tue at McCallie School 5:00 PM
May. 2, 2019 Thu at Lipscomb Academy * JV@4:00PM 6:00 PM

More FRHS Stories

Joe Crumby Father Ryan High School

Father Ryan High School Announces Dean of Students

Father Ryan High School announced that experienced educator Joseph Crumby has been named Dean of Students, according to Jim McIntyre, president. Crumby, a 1995 graduate...
Father Ryan High School State Speech Champs

Father Ryan Students Excel at State Speech Championships

Father Ryan’s speech and debate team ended their season at the end of April at Cookeville High School in the State Tournament, with three...

Schools Dismissing Early Due to Severe Weather

Due to the forecast of severe weather this afternoon, some local schools are dismissing early today, Thursday, March 14th. Williamson County Schools - dismissing early Middle and...
lewisburg pike closed flooding

Flooding Concerns Cause School Closures

Due to weather forecasts predicting high-risk flooding, some schools have decided to close Friday, Feb 22. Williamson County Schools - closed The School Age Child Care...
nan gurley

Actress Nan Gurley to Speak at Father Ryan High School

Father Ryan's Visual and Performing Arts Department will host acclaimed Nashville actress Nan Gurley at the January Why Arts? program at Father Ryan. The event takes place on...
Fairview at Ravenwood High School Football Score 10-12-18

Ravenwood Surges by Fairview in Second Half

WILLCO HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL FAIRVIEW at RAVENWOOD Send Photos of this Game to sports@williamsonsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Ravenwood’s Brian Garcia and Anthony Holmes connected on a...
Nine Father Ryan Seniors Recognized by National Merit Scholarship Foundation

Nine Father Ryan Seniors Recognized by National Merit Scholarship Foundation

Nine members of the Father Ryan Class of 2019 have been honored by the National Merit Scholarship Corporation. Four individuals have been named Semifinalists,...

PRESENTED BY

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Robin Dieterich
Email: dieterichr@fatherryan.org
Phone: 615-383-4200

Athletic Director: John Sneed
Email: sneed@fatherryan.org
Phone: 615-383-4200

FRHS Sports