FATHER RYAN BOYS BASKETBALL

Father Ryan High School

Nov. 13, 2017 Mon Harpeth High School
Nov. 17, 2017 Fri at Martin Luther King High School
Nov. 20, 2017 Mon at Battle Ground Academy
Dec. 1, 2017 Fri at University School of Nashville
Dec. 4, 2017 Mon at Hume Fogg Academy
Dec. 4, 2017 Mon at Hume-Fogg Academic Magnet
Dec. 8, 2017 Fri at Franklin Road Academy
Dec. 12, 2017 Tue McCallie School
Dec. 16, 2017 Sat at Stewarts Creek High School
Dec. 19, 2017 Tue Siegel High School (N)
Dec. 20, 2017 Wed Wilson Central High School (N)
Dec. 27, 2017 Wed Willie Brown Tournament
Dec. 28, 2017 Thu Willie Brown Tournament
Dec. 29, 2017 Fri Willie Brown Tournament
Jan. 4, 2018 Thu at Baylor School
Jan. 9, 2018 Tue at McCallie School
Jan. 12, 2018 Fri Ensworth High School
Jan. 16, 2018 Tue Pope John Paul II High School
Jan. 18, 2018 Thu Brentwood Academy
Jan. 20, 2018 Sat at Montgomery Bell Academy
Jan. 22, 2018 Mon Martin Luther King High School
Jan. 25, 2018 Thu Lipscomb Academy
Jan. 26, 2018 Fri Baylor School
Feb. 1, 2018 Thu at Ensworth High School
Feb. 6, 2018 Tue at Pope John Paul II High School
Feb. 8, 2018 Thu at Brentwood Academy
Feb. 10, 2018 Sat Montgomery Bell Academy
Feb. 16, 2018 Fri at Lipscomb Academy

More FRHS Stories

nan gurley

Actress Nan Gurley to Speak at Father Ryan High School

Father Ryan's Visual and Performing Arts Department will host acclaimed Nashville actress Nan Gurley at the January Why Arts? program at Father Ryan. The event takes place on...
Fairview at Ravenwood High School Football Score 10-12-18

Ravenwood Surges by Fairview in Second Half

WILLCO HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL FAIRVIEW at RAVENWOOD Send Photos of this Game to sports@williamsonsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Ravenwood’s Brian Garcia and Anthony Holmes connected on a...
Nine Father Ryan Seniors Recognized by National Merit Scholarship Foundation

Nine Father Ryan Seniors Recognized by National Merit Scholarship Foundation

Nine members of the Father Ryan Class of 2019 have been honored by the National Merit Scholarship Corporation. Four individuals have been named Semifinalists,...
Ravenwood at South Warren High School Football Score 10-05-18

Ravenwood Falls at South Warren

RAVENWOOD HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL RAVENWOOD at SOUTH WARREN Send Photos of this Game to sports@williamsonsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Ravenwood saw its two-game winning streak snapped in...
Brentwood vs Father Ryan High School Football Score 10-05-18

Stevens Passes Brentwood by Father Ryan

HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL BRENTWOOD vs. FATHER RYAN Send Photos of this Game to sports@williamsonsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Brentwood quarterback Dylan Stephens threw three touchdown passes, leading...
Father Ryan New Board Members

Two Williamson County Residents Named to Father Ryan’s Board of Trustees

Father Ryan High School has named four new board members, including two Williamson County residents in William Krueger and Carmen Modelli Lux. . The new...
Ravenwood vs Father Ryan High School Football Score 09-21-18

Garcia, Ravenwood Pass by Father Ryan

 HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL RAVENWOOD vs. FATHER RYAN Send Photos of this Game to sports@williamsonsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Led by quarterback Brian Garcia, Ravenwood ran out to...

PRESENTED BY

 

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Doug Bontrager
Email: bontragerd@fatherryan.org
Phone: 615-383-4200

Athletic Director: John Sneed
Email: sneed@fatherryan.org
Phone: 615-383-4200

FRHS Sports