FAIRVIEW BOYS SOCCER

Fairview High School
Mar. 12, 2018 Mon Harpeth High School 7:00 PM
Mar. 17, 2018 Sat at Gatlinburg-Pittman High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 21, 2018 Wed Kenwood High School* 6:00 PM
Apr. 3, 2018 Tue Independence High School
Apr. 5, 2018 Thu at Montgomery Central High School* 6:00 PM
Apr. 8, 2018 Sun Rhea County High School (N) 9:00 AM
Apr. 13, 2018 Fri at John Overton High School 7:00 PM
Apr. 17, 2018 Tue Cheatham Co. Central High School* 7:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2018 Thu at Dickson Co. High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 24, 2018 Tue at Riverdale High School 7:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2018 Thu Sycamore High School 7:00 PM
May. 1, 2018 Tue at Creek Wood High School 6:00 PM
May. 3, 2018 Thu Hillwood High School 6:00 PM

More FHS Stories

Schools Dismissing Early Due to Severe Weather

Due to the forecast of severe weather this afternoon, some local schools are dismissing early today, Thursday, March 14th. Williamson County Schools - dismissing early Middle and...
Fairviewvideo

Fairview Student to Graduate with College Degree

From WCS inFocus Learn how a Fairview student is on his way to earning a college degree while still in high school. MORE SCHOOL NEWS
lewisburg pike closed flooding

Flooding Concerns Cause School Closures

Due to weather forecasts predicting high-risk flooding, some schools have decided to close Friday, Feb 22. Williamson County Schools - closed The School Age Child Care...
wcs wrestling

Two WCS Wrestlers Take Home State Titles

Two Williamson County Schools high school wrestlers took down their competition and earned state championship titles. At the Tennessee Secondary School Athletic Association (TSSAA) Wrestling...

Winter Weather School Closures & Delays for January 30

Winter weather is causing a few closures and delays around town for January 30, 2019. Williamson County Schools - Closed Good morning Williamson County students, parents...
fairview high

Fairview High JROTC Earns President’s Volunteer Service Award

From WCS inFocus The Fairview High Junior Reserve Officer’s Training Corps (JROTC) is continuing to earn national recognition, this time for its community service toward...
Fairview High School Junior Reserve

Fairview High JROTC Earns National Rankings

From WCS inFocus The Fairview High School Junior Reserve Officer’s Training Corps (JROTC) is proving it’s among the nation’s best. They competed November 1 at the...

PRESENTED BY Infiniti of Cool Springs
Infiniti of Cool Springs

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Shane Smith
Email: shane.smith@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-4400

Athletic Director: Ricky Jones
Email: rickyj@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-4400

FHS Sports