ENSWORTH GIRLS SOCCER

Ensworth High School

Aug. 14, 2018 Tue St. Cecilia Academy * 6:00 PM
Aug. 15, 2018 Wed Hume-Fogg Academic Magnet JV at 4:30pm 6:00 PM
Aug. 21, 2018 Tue at Donelson Christian Academy 5:00 PM
Aug. 24, 2018 Fri (N) Smoky Mountain Cup (vs. Alcoa HS) Gatlinburg, TN · 4:00 PM
Aug. 25, 2018 Sat (N) Smoky Mountain Cup (vs. Daviess County HS of KY) Gatlinburg, TN · 9:45 AM
Aug. 25, 2018 Sat (N) Smoky Mountain Cup (vs. St. George’s School) Gatlinburg, TN · 3:15 PM
Aug. 30, 2018 Thu at Baylor School * 6:00 PM
Sep. 5, 2018 Wed at Pope John Paul II High School * 6:30 PM
Sep. 10, 2018 Mon at Christ Presbyterian Academy 7:00 PM
Sep. 14, 2018 Fri Hutchison School 4:30 PM
Sep. 15, 2018 Sat Bowling Green High School (KY) 2:00 PM
Sep. 18, 2018 Tue at Lipscomb Academy * 6:30 PM
Sep. 20, 2018 Thu at Brentwood Academy * 4:30 PM
Sep. 22, 2018 Sat Girls Preparatory School * 2:00 PM
Sep. 27, 2018 Thu Harpeth Hall School * 6:30 PM
Oct. 2, 2018 Tue at Father Ryan High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 4, 2018 Thu Northeast High School 5:00 PM

More EHS Stories

BGA Signing Day

Williamson County Football: 2018 Early Signing Day List

Football players from across the nation signed letters of intent to continue their football career in college. Here's a look at local athletes who...
Brentwood Academy vs Ensworth High School Football Score 10-26-18

Brentwood Academy Snaps Skid, Earns Playoff Bye With Win over Ensworth

WILLCO HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL BA vs. ENSWORTH Send Photos of this Game to sports@williamsonsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Brentwood Academy snapped a two-game losing streak and got...

Playoff Possibilities for Williamson County High School Football Teams Heading to Week 11

The final week of the high school regular season is here, and with it come a multitude of playoff possibilities for Williamson County high...

Brentwood Academy, Darius Garland Prove Tough for Ensworth to Beat on Tuesday

When Brentwood Academy’s Darius Garland is playing at the top of his game, the Eagles are tough to beat even when their opponents are...
football

HS Football: 2017 Williamson County Defensive Players of the Year

The TSSAA football playoffs are finished. With that, here are our final picks for Defensive Player of the Year within our Williamson County coverage...
HS Football Week 12: Williamson County Offensive Player of the Week

HS Football: 2017 Williamson County Offensive Players of the Year

The TSSAA football playoffs are finished. With that, here are our final picks for Offensive Player of the Year within our Williamson County coverage...

Previewing Williamson County Teams in Week 2 of the TSSAA Playoffs

There are a dozen playoff games involving teams in our Williamson County coverage area in Week 2 of the playoffs. Here’s a look at...

PRESENTED BY

 

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Danny Wright
Email: wrightd@ensworth.com
Phone: 615-301-5425

Athletic Director: Ricky Bowers
Email: bowersr@ensworth.com
Phone: 615-301-5425

EHS Sports