ENSWORTH BASEBALL

Ensworth High School
Mar. 11, 2019 Mon at Pope John Paul II High School* 5:00 PM
Mar. 12, 2019 Tue Pope John Paul II High School* 4:15 PM
Mar. 13, 2019 Wed at Pope John Paul II High School* 5:00 PM
Mar. 21, 2019 Thu (N) PBR KY/TN CHALLENGE Hendersonville, TN · 5:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2019 Fri (N) PBR KY?TN CHALLENGE Hendersonville, TN · 5:00 PM
Mar. 23, 2019 Sat (N) PBR KY?TN CHALLENGE Hendersonville, TN ·
Mar. 26, 2019 Tue Lipscomb Academy* 4:30 PM
Mar. 27, 2019 Wed at Lipscomb Academy* 4:30 PM
Mar. 28, 2019 Thu Lipscomb Academy* 4:30 PM
Mar. 30, 2019 Sat at Orange High School (Ohio) 12:00 PM
Apr. 2, 2019 Tue at Montgomery Bell Academy* 4:30 PM
Apr. 3, 2019 Wed Montgomery Bell Academy* 4:30 PM
Apr. 4, 2019 Thu at Montgomery Bell Academy* 4:30 PM
Apr. 9, 2019 Tue Brentwood Academy* 4:30 AM
Apr. 11, 2019 Thu at Brentwood Academy* 4:30 AM
Apr. 12, 2019 Fri Brentwood Academy* 4:30 AM
Apr. 15, 2019 Mon Grace Christian Academy – Franklin 4:15 PM
Apr. 16, 2019 Tue Greenbrier High School 4:15 PM
Apr. 19, 2019 Fri McCallie School* This will be a doubleheader 12:00 PM
Apr. 20, 2019 Sat McCallie School* 11:00 AM
Apr. 25, 2019 Thu at Father Ryan High School 4:30 PM
Apr. 26, 2019 Fri Father Ryan High School 4:30 PM
Apr. 27, 2019 Sat at Father Ryan High School 12:00 PM
May. 3, 2019 Fri at Baylor School* 7:00 PM
May. 4, 2019 Sat at Baylor School* Double Header 12:00 PM
May. 10, 2019 Fri (N) DII AA 1st Round TBA ·
May. 11, 2019 Sat (N) DII AA 1st Round TBA ·
May. 17, 2019 Fri (N) DII AA Quarterfinals TBA ·
May. 18, 2019 Sat (N) DII AA Quarterfinals TBA ·
May. 21, 2019 Tue (N) DII AA STATE TOURNAMENT Murfreesboro ·
May. 22, 2019 Wed (N) DII AA STATE TOURNAMENT Murfreesboro TN ·
May. 23, 2019 Thu (N) DII AA STATE TOURNAMENT Murfreesboro, TN ·

More EHS Stories

2019 FCA Shootout Field

Golf Event Gives High School Athletes Chance to Play With Pros

Local high school golfers got the opportunity to experience professional-level play as they competed alongside the Web.com Tour professionals during the FCA Pro-Junior Golf...
BGA Signing Day

Williamson County Football: 2018 Early Signing Day List

Football players from across the nation signed letters of intent to continue their football career in college. Here's a look at local athletes who...
Brentwood Academy vs Ensworth High School Football Score 10-26-18

Brentwood Academy Snaps Skid, Earns Playoff Bye With Win over Ensworth

WILLCO HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL BA vs. ENSWORTH Send Photos of this Game to sports@williamsonsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Brentwood Academy snapped a two-game losing streak and got...

Playoff Possibilities for Williamson County High School Football Teams Heading to Week 11

The final week of the high school regular season is here, and with it come a multitude of playoff possibilities for Williamson County high...

Brentwood Academy, Darius Garland Prove Tough for Ensworth to Beat on Tuesday

When Brentwood Academy’s Darius Garland is playing at the top of his game, the Eagles are tough to beat even when their opponents are...
football

HS Football: 2017 Williamson County Defensive Players of the Year

The TSSAA football playoffs are finished. With that, here are our final picks for Defensive Player of the Year within our Williamson County coverage...
HS Football Week 12: Williamson County Offensive Player of the Week

HS Football: 2017 Williamson County Offensive Players of the Year

The TSSAA football playoffs are finished. With that, here are our final picks for Offensive Player of the Year within our Williamson County coverage...

Previewing Williamson County Teams in Week 2 of the TSSAA Playoffs

There are a dozen playoff games involving teams in our Williamson County coverage area in Week 2 of the playoffs. Here’s a look at...

PRESENTED BY

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Jason Maxwell
Email: maxwellj@ensworth.com
Phone: 615-301-5425

Athletic Director: Ricky Bowers
Email: bowersr@ensworth.com
Phone: 615-301-5425

EHS Sports