CENTENNIAL GIRLS SOCCER

Centennial High School

Aug. 15, 2018 Wed Brentwood Academy 4:00 PM
Aug. 16, 2018 Thu Harpeth Hall School 7:00 PM
Aug. 21, 2018 Tue Cheatham Co. Central High School 7:00 PM
Aug. 23, 2018 Thu at White House High School L 1-6
Aug. 30, 2018 Thu Independence High School * 7:00 PM
Sep. 4, 2018 Tue Father Ryan High School 7:00 PM
Sep. 6, 2018 Thu at Franklin High School * 6:30 PM
Sep. 11, 2018 Tue Brentwood High School * 7:00 PM
Sep. 13, 2018 Thu at Columbia Central High School 7:00 PM
Sep. 18, 2018 Tue at Summit High School * 7:00 PM
Sep. 20, 2018 Thu at Page High School * 7:00 PM
Sep. 25, 2018 Tue at Ravenwood High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 2, 2018 Tue RePublic High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 4, 2018 Thu Siegel High School 7:00 PM

More CHS Stories

Amber Hiscock and Christine McCollum

Two Students Were Selected for Williamson County Fair Scholarship

Recent high school graduates Amber Hiscock and Christine McCollum were selected as recipients for the 2019 Williamson County Fair Board Scholarship. The annual award,...
Centennial High School

Centennial High School Principal Named

A veteran instructional leader has been selected as the new principal of Centennial High School. Superintendent Jason Golden introduced Dr. Meghen Sanders to the...
Centennial Dr. Johnathan Vest

Centennial Teacher Named Grammy Music Educator Quarterfinalist

Centennial High Choral Director Dr. Johnathan Vest is one of only four Tennessee teachers to be selected as a Grammy Music Educator Award quarterfinalist. The...
Kiwanis of Downtwon Franklin 2019 Scholarship Recipients

Kiwanis Club of Downtown Franklin Awards 10 Scholarships

The Kiwanis Club of Historic Downtown Franklin has named ten local high school students as recipients of a $1,000.00 scholarship to be used at...
summer baseball camp

Centennial High Hosting Summer Baseball Camp

Step up to the plate during Centennial High’s summer baseball camp. The three-day camp will take place June 10-12 from 9:30-11:30 a.m. For $50, athletes...
wrestling camp

Register for Centennial High’s Wrestling Camp

The Centennial High wrestling team is opening the floor for its summer Wrestling Camp June 11 and 12. The two-day camp is open to first...
wcs military

WCS Honors Graduates Entering the Military

Dozens of Williamson County Schools seniors will enter the military after graduating, and the district recognized them at the annual Military Signing Ceremony May...

PRESENTED BY

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Robbie Stewart
Email: robbiestew18@hotmail.com
Phone: 615-472-4270

Athletic Director: Anthony Hill
Email: anthony.hill@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-4270

CHS Sports