CENTENNIAL GIRLS SOCCER

Centennial High School

Aug. 15, 2018 Wed Brentwood Academy 4:00 PM
Aug. 16, 2018 Thu Harpeth Hall School 7:00 PM
Aug. 21, 2018 Tue Cheatham Co. Central High School 7:00 PM
Aug. 23, 2018 Thu at White House High School L 1-6
Aug. 30, 2018 Thu Independence High School * 7:00 PM
Sep. 4, 2018 Tue Father Ryan High School 7:00 PM
Sep. 6, 2018 Thu at Franklin High School * 6:30 PM
Sep. 11, 2018 Tue Brentwood High School * 7:00 PM
Sep. 13, 2018 Thu at Columbia Central High School 7:00 PM
Sep. 18, 2018 Tue at Summit High School * 7:00 PM
Sep. 20, 2018 Thu at Page High School * 7:00 PM
Sep. 25, 2018 Tue at Ravenwood High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 2, 2018 Tue RePublic High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 4, 2018 Thu Siegel High School 7:00 PM

More CHS Stories

DECA

Students Bring Home State DECA Awards

Dozens of WCS students stood out among their peers at the annual Tennessee DECA Career Development Conference March 7-9 in Chattanooga. The students placed in...
CCTE Tech Camp

Registration Open for CCTE Tech Camp

Spots for the 2019 College, Career and Technical Education (CCTE) Tech Camp are extremely limited. Only a few spots remain, so register soon. The two-day camp...
tony kempvideo

MLB Star Tony Kemp Visits Centennial High Baseball Camp

From WCS inFocus WCS students who attended Centennial High’s winter baseball camp got a special lesson from Houston Astros outfielder and CHS Alumnus Tony Kemp.
BGA Signing Day

Williamson County Football: 2018 Early Signing Day List

Football players from across the nation signed letters of intent to continue their football career in college. Here's a look at local athletes who...
Santa's Tree Brookside Centennial HS

Santa’s Trees and Brookside Properties Make a Donation to Centennial High School

Many Williamson County families have made picking out the perfect fresh cut Christmas tree from Santa’s Trees an annual tradition. And those doing so...
franklin high cheer

Cheerleaders Show Spirit at TSSAA State Championships

From WCS inFocus High school cheer teams from around the state gathered at the Tennessee Secondary School Athletic Association (TSSAA) State Cheer Championships November 17. Franklin...
Academic All-Star

Academic All-Star – Alexis Ketterman, Centennial High

From WCS inFocus A self-proclaimed “math nerd” who loves to mentor children, 17-year-old Alexis Ketterman is on the path to success at Centennial High School. Teachers...

PRESENTED BY

 

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Robbie Stewart
Email: robbiestew18@hotmail.com
Phone: 615-472-4270

Athletic Director: Anthony Hill
Email: anthony.hill@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-4270

CHS Sports