CENTENNIAL GIRLS BASKETBALL

Centennial High School

Nov. 15, 2018 Thu at John Overton High School 6:30 PM
Nov. 20, 2018 Tue at Hendersonville High School 6:30 PM
Nov. 27, 2018 Tue at Mt. Juliet High School 6:30 PM
Nov. 30, 2018 Fri Page High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 4, 2018 Tue Nolensville High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 7, 2018 Fri at Summit High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 11, 2018 Tue Independence High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 14, 2018 Fri at Franklin High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 21, 2018 Fri Dickson Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 27, 2018 Thu (N) Christmas Tournament Friendship Christian · 5:00 PM
Dec. 28, 2018 Fri (N) Christmas Tournament Friendship Christian · 5:00 PM
Dec. 29, 2018 Sat (N) Christmas Tournament Friendship Christian · 5:00 PM
Jan. 4, 2019 Fri at Spring Hill High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 8, 2019 Tue at Brentwood High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 11, 2019 Fri Ravenwood High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 15, 2019 Tue at Page High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 18, 2019 Fri Ensworth High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 22, 2019 Tue Summit High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 25, 2019 Fri at Independence High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 29, 2019 Tue at Dickson Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 1, 2019 Fri Franklin High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 2, 2019 Sat Brentwood Academy (N) 7:00 PM
Feb. 5, 2019 Tue Spring Hill High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 8, 2019 Fri Brentwood High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 12, 2019 Tue at Ravenwood High School * 6:00 PM

More CHS Stories

Football

Williamson County High School Football Schedule Week 1

Williamson County high school football begins Friday, Aug 23! Here is the schedule for Week 1 of high school football. Stay up-to-date with the latest...
Five WCS Students Ace ACT

Five WCS Students Ace ACT

From WCS inFocus Centennial High’s Lily Britto is raising the bar on the ACT by earning a 36 on all four portions of the college-readiness...
Students Represent Centennial High at National Youth Leadership Forum

Students Represent Centennial High at National Youth Leadership Forum

From WCS inFocus Two rising juniors at Centennial High School are representing the district at a national level by attending the Envision National Youth Leadership...
football on a field

Williamson County 2019 Football Scrimmage and Jamboree Schedules

By Donovan Stewart The first week in full pads always brings excitement to every football team across the state as the season is getting closer...
Amber Hiscock and Christine McCollum

Two Students Were Selected for Williamson County Fair Scholarship

Recent high school graduates Amber Hiscock and Christine McCollum were selected as recipients for the 2019 Williamson County Fair Board Scholarship. The annual award,...
Centennial High School

Centennial High School Principal Named

A veteran instructional leader has been selected as the new principal of Centennial High School. Superintendent Jason Golden introduced Dr. Meghen Sanders to the...
Centennial Dr. Johnathan Vest

Centennial Teacher Named Grammy Music Educator Quarterfinalist

Centennial High Choral Director Dr. Johnathan Vest is one of only four Tennessee teachers to be selected as a Grammy Music Educator Award quarterfinalist. The...

PRESENTED BY

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Anthony Hill
Email: anthony.hill@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-4270

Athletic Director: Anthony Hill
Email: anthony.hill@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-4270

CHS Sports




HELP US PROMOTE YOUR TEAM AND SCHOOL

Will You Be At The Team’s Next Game?

If you’re planning to be at the next game and you can help update the score at the end of each quarter, CLICK HERE.

Sharing scores and information from the game helps keep our coverage up-to-date, and just for helping you can get great prizes from BallFrog and Sonic.

BallFrog           Sonic           

What’s Happening Around the Sport?

Keep up with other scores and schedules here in our SPORTS SECTION and DOWNLOAD THE FREE BallFrog APP to stay in touch from anywhere!

See scores from all the other games, and share the score from your game to win great prizes!

BallFrog