CENTENNIAL GIRLS BASKETBALL

Centennial High School

Nov. 15, 2018 Thu at John Overton High School 6:30 PM
Nov. 20, 2018 Tue at Hendersonville High School 6:30 PM
Nov. 27, 2018 Tue at Mt. Juliet High School 6:30 PM
Nov. 30, 2018 Fri Page High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 4, 2018 Tue Nolensville High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 7, 2018 Fri at Summit High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 11, 2018 Tue Independence High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 14, 2018 Fri at Franklin High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 21, 2018 Fri Dickson Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 27, 2018 Thu (N) Christmas Tournament Friendship Christian · 5:00 PM
Dec. 28, 2018 Fri (N) Christmas Tournament Friendship Christian · 5:00 PM
Dec. 29, 2018 Sat (N) Christmas Tournament Friendship Christian · 5:00 PM
Jan. 4, 2019 Fri at Spring Hill High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 8, 2019 Tue at Brentwood High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 11, 2019 Fri Ravenwood High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 15, 2019 Tue at Page High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 18, 2019 Fri Ensworth High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 22, 2019 Tue Summit High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 25, 2019 Fri at Independence High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 29, 2019 Tue at Dickson Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 1, 2019 Fri Franklin High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 2, 2019 Sat Brentwood Academy (N) 7:00 PM
Feb. 5, 2019 Tue Spring Hill High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 8, 2019 Fri Brentwood High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 12, 2019 Tue at Ravenwood High School * 6:00 PM

More CHS Stories

DECA

Students Bring Home State DECA Awards

Dozens of WCS students stood out among their peers at the annual Tennessee DECA Career Development Conference March 7-9 in Chattanooga. The students placed in...
CCTE Tech Camp

Registration Open for CCTE Tech Camp

Spots for the 2019 College, Career and Technical Education (CCTE) Tech Camp are extremely limited. Only a few spots remain, so register soon. The two-day camp...
tony kempvideo

MLB Star Tony Kemp Visits Centennial High Baseball Camp

From WCS inFocus WCS students who attended Centennial High’s winter baseball camp got a special lesson from Houston Astros outfielder and CHS Alumnus Tony Kemp.
BGA Signing Day

Williamson County Football: 2018 Early Signing Day List

Football players from across the nation signed letters of intent to continue their football career in college. Here's a look at local athletes who...
Santa's Tree Brookside Centennial HS

Santa’s Trees and Brookside Properties Make a Donation to Centennial High School

Many Williamson County families have made picking out the perfect fresh cut Christmas tree from Santa’s Trees an annual tradition. And those doing so...
franklin high cheer

Cheerleaders Show Spirit at TSSAA State Championships

From WCS inFocus High school cheer teams from around the state gathered at the Tennessee Secondary School Athletic Association (TSSAA) State Cheer Championships November 17. Franklin...
Academic All-Star

Academic All-Star – Alexis Ketterman, Centennial High

From WCS inFocus A self-proclaimed “math nerd” who loves to mentor children, 17-year-old Alexis Ketterman is on the path to success at Centennial High School. Teachers...

PRESENTED BY

 

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Anthony Hill
Email: anthony.hill@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-4270

Athletic Director: Anthony Hill
Email: anthony.hill@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-4270

CHS Sports




HELP US PROMOTE YOUR TEAM AND SCHOOL

Will You Be At The Team’s Next Game?

If you’re planning to be at the next game and you can help update the score at the end of each quarter, CLICK HERE.

Sharing scores and information from the game helps keep our coverage up-to-date, and just for helping you can get great prizes from BallFrog and Sonic.

BallFrog           Sonic           

What’s Happening Around the Sport?

Keep up with other scores and schedules here in our SPORTS SECTION and DOWNLOAD THE FREE BallFrog APP to stay in touch from anywhere!

See scores from all the other games, and share the score from your game to win great prizes!

BallFrog