BRENTWOOD BOYS SOCCER

Brentwood High School
Mar. 13, 2018 Tue White House High School
Mar. 16, 2018 Fri Collierville High School 7:00 PM
Mar. 20, 2018 Tue Oakland High School 7:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2018 Thu Ravenwood High School* 7:00 PM
Apr. 3, 2018 Tue at Franklin High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 6, 2018 Fri at Huntsville Tournament Huntsville, Alabama ·
Apr. 7, 2018 Sat at Huntsville Tournament Huntsville, Alabama ·
Apr. 10, 2018 Tue Summit High School 7:00 PM
Apr. 13, 2018 Fri Gallatin High School 7:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2018 Thu at Centennial High School* 7:00 PM
Apr. 20, 2018 Fri Stratford High School 7:00 PM
Apr. 24, 2018 Tue at Independence High School* 7:00 PM
Apr. 28, 2018 Sat Beech Senior High School 7:00 PM
May. 1, 2018 Tue Hendersonville High School 7:00 PM
May. 3, 2018 Thu at Shelbyville Central High School 7:00 PM

More BHS Stories

High School Media Programs Win at Western Kentucky

High School Media Programs Win at Western Kentucky

From WCS inFocus Two high school media programs are continuing to earn recognition after their success at the Western Kentucky University Film Festival. Both Brentwood and...

Schools Dismissing Early Due to Severe Weather

Due to the forecast of severe weather this afternoon, some local schools are dismissing early today, Thursday, March 14th. Williamson County Schools - dismissing early Middle and...
media students

WCS Media Students Earn State Awards

Williamson County Schools media students are proving their skills behind the camera are top-notch. Several WCS high schools performed well at the Tennessee High School...
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Brentwood High Presents Thoroughly Modern Millie

From WCS inFocus Brentwood High is time-traveling to the Jazz Age with its performance of Thoroughly Modern Millie. Follow along as Millie Dillmount makes the journey from...
TPAC Spotlight Awards

28 TN High Schools to Participate in 2019 Spotlight Awards

Talented high school actors, singers, dancers and technicians from 28 Tennessee schools are putting their skills on display this year and seeking recognition and...
Brentwood High School Bruinettes

Brentwood High School Dance Team Places 2nd in the Nation

The Brentwood High School Bruinettes dance team travelled to Orlando, FL last weekend to compete at the NDA National Championship Competition held at Universal’s...
lewisburg pike closed flooding

Flooding Concerns Cause School Closures

Due to weather forecasts predicting high-risk flooding, some schools have decided to close Friday, Feb 22. Williamson County Schools - closed The School Age Child Care...
wcs wrestling

Two WCS Wrestlers Take Home State Titles

Two Williamson County Schools high school wrestlers took down their competition and earned state championship titles. At the Tennessee Secondary School Athletic Association (TSSAA) Wrestling...

PRESENTED BY Infiniti of Cool Springs
Infiniti of Cool Springs

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Mike Purcell
Email: michael.p@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-4220

Athletic Director: Ronnie Seigenthaler
Email: rons@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-4220

BHS Sports