BRENTWOOD BOYS BASKETBALL

Brentwood High School

Nov. 14, 2017 Tue Beech Senior High School HOC   7:30 PM
Nov. 16, 2017 Thu at Clarksville High School HOC
Nov. 21, 2017 Tue at John Overton High School      7:30 PM
Nov. 24, 2017 Fri at Lebanon Thanksgiving Tourney Lebanon, TN · tournament times to be announced
Nov. 25, 2017 Sat at Lebanon Thanksgiving Tourney Lebanon, TN · tournament times to be announced
Nov. 25, 2017 Sat Oakland High School (N) John Greer Classic @ Lebanon High School                                                                                10:00 AM
Nov. 28, 2017 Tue Nolensville High School            7:30 PM
Dec. 1, 2017 Fri Franklin High School *                 7:30 PM
Dec. 5, 2017 Tue Dickson Co. High School *          7:30 PM
Dec. 8, 2017 Fri at Spring Hill High School *          7:30 PM
Dec. 12, 2017 Tue at Summit High School *          7:30 PM
Dec. 15, 2017 Fri Ravenwood High School *          7:30 PM
Dec. 21, 2017 Thu at Page High School *              7:30 PM
Dec. 22, 2017 Fri at Nolensville High School          7:30 PM
Dec. 27, 2017 Wed at Father Ryan Christmas Tournament Father Ryan · tournament times to be announced
Dec. 28, 2017 Thu at Father Ryan Christmas Tournament Father Ryan · Tournament times to be announced
Dec. 29, 2017 Fri at Father Ryan Christmas Tournament Father Ryan · tournament times to be announced
Jan. 5, 2018 Fri at Grace Christian Academy            7:30 PM
Jan. 9, 2018 Tue at Centennial High School *          7:30 PM
Jan. 12, 2018 Fri at Independence High School *     7:30 PM
Jan. 16, 2018 Tue at Franklin High School *            7:30 PM
Jan. 19, 2018 Fri at Dickson Co. High School *        7:30 PM
Jan. 23, 2018 Tue Spring Hill High School *             7:30 PM
Jan. 26, 2018 Fri Summit High School *                  7:30 PM
Jan. 30, 2018 Tue Page High School *                     7:30 PM
Feb. 2, 2018 Fri at Ravenwood High School *           7:30 PM
Feb. 9, 2018 Fri Centennial High School*                 7:30 PM
Feb. 13, 2018 Tue Independence High School *        7:30 PM

More BHS Stories

High School Media Programs Win at Western Kentucky

High School Media Programs Win at Western Kentucky

From WCS inFocus Two high school media programs are continuing to earn recognition after their success at the Western Kentucky University Film Festival. Both Brentwood and...

Schools Dismissing Early Due to Severe Weather

Due to the forecast of severe weather this afternoon, some local schools are dismissing early today, Thursday, March 14th. Williamson County Schools - dismissing early Middle and...
media students

WCS Media Students Earn State Awards

Williamson County Schools media students are proving their skills behind the camera are top-notch. Several WCS high schools performed well at the Tennessee High School...
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Brentwood High Presents Thoroughly Modern Millie

From WCS inFocus Brentwood High is time-traveling to the Jazz Age with its performance of Thoroughly Modern Millie. Follow along as Millie Dillmount makes the journey from...
TPAC Spotlight Awards

28 TN High Schools to Participate in 2019 Spotlight Awards

Talented high school actors, singers, dancers and technicians from 28 Tennessee schools are putting their skills on display this year and seeking recognition and...
Brentwood High School Bruinettes

Brentwood High School Dance Team Places 2nd in the Nation

The Brentwood High School Bruinettes dance team travelled to Orlando, FL last weekend to compete at the NDA National Championship Competition held at Universal’s...
lewisburg pike closed flooding

Flooding Concerns Cause School Closures

Due to weather forecasts predicting high-risk flooding, some schools have decided to close Friday, Feb 22. Williamson County Schools - closed The School Age Child Care...

PRESENTED BY

 

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Greg Shirley
Email: gregory.shirley@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-4238

Athletic Director: Ronnie Seigenthaler
Email: rons@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-4220

BHS Sports