BRENTWOOD BASEBALL

Brentwood High School
Mar. 11, 2019 Mon Dickson Co. High School* 7:00 PM
Mar. 12, 2019 Tue at Dickson Co. High School* 7:00 PM
Mar. 14, 2019 Thu at Summit High School* 6:30 PM
Mar. 15, 2019 Fri Nolensville High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 18, 2019 Mon at Aggie Classic Pensacola, FL · Tourney runs 3/18-3/21
Mar. 25, 2019 Mon Summit High School* 6:30 PM
Mar. 26, 2019 Tue at Franklin High School* 6:30 PM
Mar. 28, 2019 Thu Franklin High School* 6:30 PM
Mar. 30, 2019 Sat at Rossview High School 1:00 PM
Apr. 1, 2019 Mon Ravenwood High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 2, 2019 Tue at Ravenwood High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 5, 2019 Fri at Franklin County Classic Franklin County · tourney runs 4/5-4/6
Apr. 9, 2019 Tue at Spring Hill High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 11, 2019 Thu Spring Hill High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 12, 2019 Fri John Overton High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 13, 2019 Sat at Oakland High School 1:00 PM
Apr. 15, 2019 Mon Page High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 16, 2019 Tue at Page High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 18, 2019 Thu Centennial High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 20, 2019 Sat at Riverdale High School 1:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2019 Mon at Centennial High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 23, 2019 Tue Independence High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 25, 2019 Thu at Independence High School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 27, 2019 Sat Smyrna High School 12:00 PM
Apr. 29, 2019 Mon at Nolensville High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 30, 2019 Tue Grace Christian Academy – Franklin 5:30 PM

More BHS Stories

High School Media Programs Win at Western Kentucky

High School Media Programs Win at Western Kentucky

From WCS inFocus Two high school media programs are continuing to earn recognition after their success at the Western Kentucky University Film Festival. Both Brentwood and...

Schools Dismissing Early Due to Severe Weather

Due to the forecast of severe weather this afternoon, some local schools are dismissing early today, Thursday, March 14th. Williamson County Schools - dismissing early Middle and...
media students

WCS Media Students Earn State Awards

Williamson County Schools media students are proving their skills behind the camera are top-notch. Several WCS high schools performed well at the Tennessee High School...
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Brentwood High Presents Thoroughly Modern Millie

From WCS inFocus Brentwood High is time-traveling to the Jazz Age with its performance of Thoroughly Modern Millie. Follow along as Millie Dillmount makes the journey from...
TPAC Spotlight Awards

28 TN High Schools to Participate in 2019 Spotlight Awards

Talented high school actors, singers, dancers and technicians from 28 Tennessee schools are putting their skills on display this year and seeking recognition and...
Brentwood High School Bruinettes

Brentwood High School Dance Team Places 2nd in the Nation

The Brentwood High School Bruinettes dance team travelled to Orlando, FL last weekend to compete at the NDA National Championship Competition held at Universal’s...
lewisburg pike closed flooding

Flooding Concerns Cause School Closures

Due to weather forecasts predicting high-risk flooding, some schools have decided to close Friday, Feb 22. Williamson County Schools - closed The School Age Child Care...

PRESENTED BY Infiniti of Cool Springs
Infiniti of Cool Springs

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Bill Moore
Email: billm@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-4238

Athletic Director: Ronnie Seigenthaler
Email: rons@wcs.edu
Phone: 615-472-4220

BHS Sports