BA GIRLS BASKETBALL

Brentwood Academy

Nov. 13, 2018 Tue at Franklin Road Academy 6:00 PM
Nov. 15, 2018 Thu Blackman High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 24, 2018 Sat at Stewarts Creek High School
Dec. 3, 2018 Mon St. Cecilia Academy * 5:30 PM
Dec. 8, 2018 Sat Providence Christian Academy 6:00 PM
Dec. 11, 2018 Tue at Harpeth Hall School * 5:30 PM
Dec. 14, 2018 Fri Madison Academy (AL) 6:00 PM
Dec. 20, 2018 Thu at Beech H.S. Holiday Tournament Beech H.S. ·
Dec. 27, 2018 Thu at Sandra Meadows Classic (Dallas, TX) Dallas, TX ·
Jan. 4, 2019 Fri Pope John Paul II High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 8, 2019 Tue at Girls Preparatory School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 11, 2019 Fri Baylor School * 5:30 PM
Jan. 15, 2019 Tue at Ensworth High School * 5:00 PM
Jan. 17, 2019 Thu at Father Ryan High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 18, 2019 Fri Lipscomb Academy * 6:00 PM
Jan. 25, 2019 Fri Girls Preparatory School * 5:30 PM
Jan. 30, 2019 Wed at Pope John Paul II High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 1, 2019 Fri Harpeth Hall School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 2, 2019 Sat Centennial High School (N) 7:00 PM
Feb. 5, 2019 Tue at Baylor School * 5:00 PM
Feb. 8, 2019 Fri Ensworth High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 9, 2019 Sat at St. Cecilia Academy * 3:30 PM
Feb. 12, 2019 Tue at Lipscomb Academy * 6:00 PM
Feb. 15, 2019 Fri Father Ryan High School * 6:00 PM

More BA Stories

BGA Signing Day

Williamson County Football: 2018 Early Signing Day List

Football players from across the nation signed letters of intent to continue their football career in college. Here's a look at local athletes who...
Tomario Pleasantvideo

VIDEO: Title Game MVP Tomario Pleasant talks Brentwood Academy’s Win and his Future

State title game MVP Tomario Pleasant talks about Brentwood Academy's 28-6 win over Memphis University School, and also his future. Click here for our game...
video

VIDEO: Coach Cody White Speaks After Brentwood Academy’s 2018 Title Victory

Brentwood Academy coach Cody White speaks moments after BA's 28-6 win over Memphis University School for the Division II Class AAA title in 2018. Click...
Brentwood Academy vs M.U.S. High School Football Score 11-30-18

Pleasant, Defense Help Brentwood Academy to State Title

11/30/18 - 7:00PM BA @ TN Tech Univ. MUS Send Photos of this Game to sports@williamsonsource.com to win a SONIC gift card COOKEVILLE, Tenn.—Running back Tomario Pleasant ran 32...

Battle Ground Academy, Brentwood Academy Play for State Titles

Williamson County has two teams—Battle Ground Academy and Brentwood Academy—playing for state titles on Friday in each team’s respective Blue Cross Bowl. Here’s a...
Brentwood Academy Dancers

Brentwood Academy Dance Team Wins State Title

The Brentwood Academy Dance Team won the state’s highest honors at TSSAA State Championship at Middle Tennessee State University on November 18. The team...
Brentwood Academy at MBA High School Football Score 11-16-18

Brentwood Academy Beats MBA, Advances to State Title Game

BRENTWOOD ACADEMY FOOTBALL BA at MBA Send Photos of this Game to sports@williamsonsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Brentwood Academy scored a surprisingly easy 28-6 win at Montgomery...

PRESENTED BY

 

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Rhonda Brown
Email: rhonda_brown@brentwoodacademy.com
Phone: 615-373-0611

Athletic Director: Cody White
Email: cody_white@brentwoodacademy.com
Phone: 615-373-0611

BA Sports




HELP US PROMOTE YOUR TEAM AND SCHOOL

Will You Be At The Team’s Next Game?

If you’re planning to be at the next game and you can help update the score at the end of each quarter, CLICK HERE.

Sharing scores and information from the game helps keep our coverage up-to-date, and just for helping you can get great prizes from BallFrog and Sonic.

BallFrog           Sonic           

What’s Happening Around the Sport?

Keep up with other scores and schedules here in our SPORTS SECTION and DOWNLOAD THE FREE BallFrog APP to stay in touch from anywhere!

See scores from all the other games, and share the score from your game to win great prizes!

BallFrog