BA BASEBALL

Brentwood Academy
Mar. 11, 2019 Mon Davidson Academy 4:00 PM
Mar. 14, 2019 Thu McCallie School* 4:00 PM
Mar. 15, 2019 Fri McCallie School* 11:00 AM
Mar. 18, 2019 Mon at Gulf Shores Invitational (through 3/21) Gulf Shores, AL ·
Mar. 26, 2019 Tue Wheeling H.S. (IL) 4:30 PM
Mar. 27, 2019 Wed Father Ryan High School* 4:30 PM
Mar. 28, 2019 Thu at Father Ryan High School* 4:30 PM
Mar. 29, 2019 Fri Father Ryan High School* 4:30 PM
Apr. 1, 2019 Mon at Lipscomb Academy* 4:30 PM
Apr. 2, 2019 Tue Lipscomb Academy* 4:30 PM
Apr. 3, 2019 Wed Goodpasture Christian School 4:00 PM
Apr. 4, 2019 Thu at Lipscomb Academy* Game is being played at Lipscomb University 6:00 PM
Apr. 9, 2019 Tue at Ensworth High School* 4:30 AM
Apr. 11, 2019 Thu Ensworth High School* 4:30 AM
Apr. 12, 2019 Fri at Ensworth High School* 4:30 AM
Apr. 13, 2019 Sat Florence H.S. (AL)
Apr. 18, 2019 Thu at Baylor School* 6:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2019 Fri at Baylor School* Double Header 1:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2019 Mon Grace Christian Academy – Franklin 12:00 PM
Apr. 24, 2019 Wed Pope John Paul II High School* 4:30 PM
Apr. 25, 2019 Thu at Pope John Paul II High School* 6:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2019 Fri Pope John Paul II High School* 4:30 PM
Apr. 29, 2019 Mon Hume-Fogg Academic Magnet(N) @ Rose Park 6:30 PM
May. 1, 2019 Wed Montgomery Bell Academy* 4:30 PM
May. 2, 2019 Thu at Montgomery Bell Academy* 4:30 PM
May. 3, 2019 Fri Montgomery Bell Academy* 4:30 PM

More BA Stories

BGA Signing Day

Williamson County Football: 2018 Early Signing Day List

Football players from across the nation signed letters of intent to continue their football career in college. Here's a look at local athletes who...
Tomario Pleasantvideo

VIDEO: Title Game MVP Tomario Pleasant talks Brentwood Academy’s Win and his Future

State title game MVP Tomario Pleasant talks about Brentwood Academy's 28-6 win over Memphis University School, and also his future. Click here for our game...
video

VIDEO: Coach Cody White Speaks After Brentwood Academy’s 2018 Title Victory

Brentwood Academy coach Cody White speaks moments after BA's 28-6 win over Memphis University School for the Division II Class AAA title in 2018. Click...
Brentwood Academy vs M.U.S. High School Football Score 11-30-18

Pleasant, Defense Help Brentwood Academy to State Title

11/30/18 - 7:00PM BA @ TN Tech Univ. MUS Send Photos of this Game to sports@williamsonsource.com to win a SONIC gift card COOKEVILLE, Tenn.—Running back Tomario Pleasant ran 32...

Battle Ground Academy, Brentwood Academy Play for State Titles

Williamson County has two teams—Battle Ground Academy and Brentwood Academy—playing for state titles on Friday in each team’s respective Blue Cross Bowl. Here’s a...
Brentwood Academy Dancers

Brentwood Academy Dance Team Wins State Title

The Brentwood Academy Dance Team won the state’s highest honors at TSSAA State Championship at Middle Tennessee State University on November 18. The team...
Brentwood Academy at MBA High School Football Score 11-16-18

Brentwood Academy Beats MBA, Advances to State Title Game

BRENTWOOD ACADEMY FOOTBALL BA at MBA Send Photos of this Game to sports@williamsonsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Brentwood Academy scored a surprisingly easy 28-6 win at Montgomery...

PRESENTED BY Infiniti of Cool Springs
Infiniti of Cool Springs

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Buddy Alexander
Email: buddy_alexander@brentwoodacademy.com
Phone: 615-373-0611

Athletic Director: Cody White
Email: cody_white@brentwoodacademy.com
Phone: 615-373-0611

BA Sports