BGA BASEBALL

Battle Ground Academy
Mar. 13, 2019 Wed at Ezell-Harding Christian School* 5:00 PM
Mar. 14, 2019 Thu Columbia Academy 6:00 PM
Mar. 15, 2019 Fri at Clarksville Academy 6:30 PM
Mar. 15, 2019 Fri at Columbia Academy 5:00 PM
Mar. 18, 2019 Mon at Aggie Classic Pensacola Fla. · 7:00 PM
Mar. 19, 2019 Tue at Aggie Classic Fort Walton Beach, FL. · 7:00 PM
Mar. 20, 2019 Wed at Aggie Classic Fort Walton Beach, FL. · 1:00 PM
Mar. 25, 2019 Mon at Zion Christian Academy* 6:30 PM
Mar. 26, 2019 Tue Zion Christian Academy* 6:00 PM
Mar. 28, 2019 Thu Davidson Academy* 6:30 PM
Mar. 29, 2019 Fri at Donelson Christian Academy 5:00 PM
Apr. 1, 2019 Mon at Christ Presbyterian Academy 6:30 PM
Apr. 2, 2019 Tue Christ Presbyterian Academy 6:30 PM
Apr. 4, 2019 Thu at Martin Luther King High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 5, 2019 Fri at Franklin High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 8, 2019 Mon at Middle Tennessee Christian School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 9, 2019 Tue Middle Tennessee Christian School* 6:30 PM
Apr. 11, 2019 Thu Nolensville High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 13, 2019 Sat Friendship Christian School 4:00 PM
Apr. 15, 2019 Mon at Franklin Road Academy* 4:30 PM
Apr. 16, 2019 Tue Franklin Road Academy* 6:30 PM
Apr. 22, 2019 Mon Lipscomb Academy 6:30 PM
Apr. 23, 2019 Tue at Montgomery Bell Academy 4:30 PM
Apr. 24, 2019 Wed East Nashville Magnet School 5:00 PM

More BGA Stories

BGA Cum Laude 19

BGA Inducts Juniors & Seniors into Cum Laude Society

Battle Ground Academy has inducted eight juniors and seven seniors into the school’s Cum Laude Society. Membership to Cum Laude is one of BGA’s...
BGA Beauty and the Beast

BGA Theatre Presents “Beauty and the Beast”

Battle Ground Academy’s Theatre Department will present Beauty and the Beast as its spring musical with performances April 11-13 at 7 p.m. The musical...

BGA Senior Captures Elite Painting Award

Battle Ground Academy senior Christina Conrady has received a Silver Medal in the Scholastic Art & Writing Awards from the Alliance for Young Artists...
BGA Signing Day

Williamson County Football: 2018 Early Signing Day List

Football players from across the nation signed letters of intent to continue their football career in college. Here's a look at local athletes who...
Battle Ground Academy coach Roc Battenvideo

VIDEO: BGA’s Roc Batten Reflects on Season-Ending Title Game Loss

Battle Ground Academy coach Roc Batten discusses BGA's terrific season, which ended with a 41-21 loss to CPA in the TSSAA Division II Class...
BGA vs CPA High School Football Score 11-30-18

Christ Presbyterian Runs Past Battle Ground Academy for TSSAA Title

11/30/18 - 3:00PM BGA @ TN Tech Univ. CPA Send Photos of this Game to sports@williamsonsource.com to win a SONIC gift card COOKEVILLE, Tenn.—Christ Presbyterian rushed for 356 yards,...

Battle Ground Academy, Brentwood Academy Play for State Titles

Williamson County has two teams—Battle Ground Academy and Brentwood Academy—playing for state titles on Friday in each team’s respective Blue Cross Bowl. Here’s a...
BGA vs FRA High School Football Score 11-16-18

BGA Defense Slams the Door on FRA, Advances to State Final

WILLCO HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL BGA vs. FRA Send Photos of this Game to sports@williamsonsource.com to win a SONIC gift card Battle Ground Academy’s defense held Franklin Road Academy to...

PRESENTED BY Infiniti of Cool Springs
Infiniti of Cool Springs

Supporting Sponsors

LEADERSHIP

Head Coach: Jonathan Hackett
Email: jonathan.hackett@bga.org
Phone: 615-567-8371

Athletic Director: Fred Eaves
Email: fred.eaves@mybga.org
Phone: 615-567-8494

BGA Sports