grocery stores

Franklin

Spring Hill

Brentwood

Nolensville

Fairview

These are the scores for grocery stores in Franklin, with their most recent inspection score.

StoreAddressInspection DateScore / Follow Up
ALDI209 S Royal Oaks BlvdAugust 11, 201693
Herban Market3078 Maddux Way Ste 300April 18, 201794
India Bazaar330 Mayfield Dr, FranklinAugust 25, 201692
Kroger AFC SUSHI3054 Columbia AveOctober 30, 201795
Kroger3054 Columbia AveOctober 31, 201791
Kroger2020 Mallory LnJune 6, 201871
Kroger595 Hillsboro RdOctober 30, 201793
Kroger AFC SUSHI1203 Murfreesboro RdNovember 8, 2017100
Kroger1203 Murfreesboro RdJune 5, 201872
Kroger411 Whitman RdNovember 9, 201779
La Villa Carniceria, Tienda, Y Tortilleria454 Downs Blvd #110May 18, 201782
Los Compadres1328 W Main StMay 9, 201774
Mi Pueblito Mexican Market503 Liberty PikeJanuary 12, 201777
Publix Berry Farms5021 Hughes Crossing BlvdNovember 7, 201791
Publix Franklin Marketplace1021 Riverside DrNovember 9, 201795
Publix Harpeth Village2020 Fieldstone PkwyNovember 8, 201793
Publix McKays Mill1400 Liberty Pike Ste 200September 25, 201790
Sam's Club3070 Mallory LnOctober 18, 201790
Sprouts OUMI SUSHI1010 Murfreesboro Rd #194October 25, 201795
Sprouts1010 Murfreesboro Rd #194November 8, 201753/71
Target3064 Columbia AveOctober 31, 201796
Target1701 Galleria BlvdOctober 18, 201789
Walmart3600 Mallory LnJune 7, 201888
Whole Foods Market1566 W McEwen DrDecember 29, 20178585

Here are the scores, according to the Tennesee Department of Agriculture’s latest available information.

Important Information about Food Premises Reports

The information posted at Tennesee Department of Agriculture about inspections and the score is valid only at the time the report was made. Conditions are subject to change.

This does not include reports and hazard ratings prior to May 1, 2016. Some food premises may not have reports since that date.

Updated information is posted as often as possible. The TDA State site may not reflect any changes made to correct the hazards identified or any new hazards that may occur subsequent to the time of the last assessment or inspection. In addition, there may be errors or omissions in the information.

Visitors are cautioned against interpreting the status of a particular facility based on only one report. While every effort is made to keep the information up-to-date and ensure that it is accurate, the Department is not responsible for discrepancies between information posted here and the actual inspection reports provided to the food establishment, pool, or water system and maintained on file at the department.

Advertisement


1 COMMENT

  1. I think this should be a “wake-up call” for Kroger. I have been disappointed in my Kroger, and have seriously considered shopping at Publix in Brentwood. The only thing that keeps me going back to my Kroger is because I know the floor plan and it is closer to my house. This may not be enough to keep me there.

Comments are closed.