Twister: STEM Conference for High School Girls
Adventure Science Center
Sat, Feb 29 8:30 am


Tennessee Women in Science, Technology, Engineering & Research (TWISTER) is a one-day professional conference for high school girls, presented by women working in STEM (science, technology, engineering, and research) professions. Each presenter is eager to share details about her career, answer your questions, help steer you to the right educational pathway, and give you a little taste of daily life in the workplace. Participants attend four 55-minute sessions that explore a variety of STEM topics.

Browse Categories


Station Inn
Wed, Apr 08 8:00 pm
War Memorial Auditorium
Thu, Apr 09 8:30 pm
Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum
Sat, Apr 11 2:00 pm
Nashville Municipal Auditorium
Mon, Apr 13 7:00 pm
Puckett's Grocery & Restaurant - Nashville
Wed, Apr 15 7:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl Nashville
Sun, Apr 19 11:00 am
Bridgestone Arena
Mon, Apr 20 7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Fri, Apr 24 8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Sat, Apr 25 7:00 pm