Musicians Hall of Fame Concert & Induction Ceremony
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Tue, Oct 22 7:00 pm

Enjoy an evening with some of the GREATEST musicians of all time! The Musicians Hall of Fame 2019 Concert & Induction Ceremony is a night of music CELEBRATION and we are thrilled to honor this year’s well-deserving inductees. Hosted by GRAMMY® award-winning musician, Paul Shaffer. Special guest performers include Mandy Barnett, Garth Brooks, Kix Brooks, Zac Brown, Ronnie Dunn, Vince Gill, Emmylou Harris, Paul Shaffer, Paul Simon and MORE! This year’s inductees include: Felix Cavaliere of The Rascals- Musician Steve Wariner - Musician The Surfaris - Instrumental Song Award "Wipe Out" Bob Berryhill, Pat Connolly, Jim Fuller*, Ron Wilson* Don Everly - Iconic Riff Award "Wake Up Little Susie" Alabama - MHOF Lifetime Achievement Award Jeff Cook, Teddy Gentry, Randy Owen Original Muscle Shoals Rhythm Section (FAME Studio) David Briggs, Jerry Carrigan*, Norbert Putnam, Terry Thompson* and Friends Peanut Montgomery, Joe South*, and Reggie Young* "The Players" - Studio Musicians Award Eddie Bayers, Paul Franklin, John Hobbs, Brent Mason, Michael Rhodes The Muscle Shoals Horn Harrison Calloway*, Ronnie Eades, Charles Rose, and Harvey Thompson Owen Bradley* - Producer Billy Sherrill - Engineer Bob Taylor, Taylor Guitars – Industry Icon Award

Browse Categories

The Factory at Franklin
Fri, Nov 22 7:00 pm
The High Watt
Fri, Nov 22 8:00 pm
The Franklin Theatre
Fri, Nov 22 8:00 pm
Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum
Sat, Nov 23 11:30 am
Bridgestone Arena
Sat, Nov 23 7:00 pm
Kings Bowl
Sat, Nov 23 7:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Sat, Nov 23 7:00 pm