Ghost | Jan 17-Feb 3
Nashville Children's Theatre
Thu, Jan 17 12:00 am


Castle Crenshaw, a.k.a. Ghost, has been running his entire life, but for all the wrong reasons. Then one day he meets Coach, an Olympic medalist who sees his unique raw talent. Can Ghost achieve the speed he needs for success, or will his past finally catch up to him? A world premiere especially developed for Nashville Children’s Theatre. Performance schedule: Thursday, January 17, 2019, 6:30PM Friday, January 18, 2019, 7:00PM Saturday, January 19, 2019, 2:00PM Friday, January 25, 2019, 7:00PM Saturday, January 26, 2019, 2:00PM Sunday, January 27, 2019, 2:00PM Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 1:00PM Friday, February 1, 2019, 7:00PM Saturday, February 2, 2019, 2:00PM Sunday, February 3, 2019, 2:00PM  

Browse Categories


Ryman Auditorium
Fri, Jan 18 7:00 pm
Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum
Sat, Jan 19 11:30 am
Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum
Sat, Jan 19 2:00 pm
The Bluebird Cafe
Sun, Jan 20 6:00 pm
City Winery
Sun, Jan 20 7:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Sun, Jan 20 7:30 pm
3rd and Lindsley
Sun, Jan 20 8:00 pm
American Legion Post 82
Tue, Jan 22 8:00 pm